Might Be My Last Post

11 40
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
1 year ago

Hey there. It’s been almost a week of me being silence here. But no I am not leaving you and this wonderful community. It’s just that I have to concentrate with my own project on the internet trying to be successful, hopefully, in the future. I have been trying hard to make this project as I have zero knowledge about this and yes self-thought takes time. Those that I have sponsored here, you may notice that the logo is not Bjorn and if you will click on that it will redirect you to a website. Yes, that is what I was trying to tell you. I might not be posting here regularly because I wanted to post it all there. I wanted to try myself if I can make it to be like other people who can make a living out of their website. Anyway, I don’t want to make this post long. But don’t you worry I will be visiting you from time to time to give sponsorship.

To all those who support, a million thanks. To all those who oppose, hmmm... well, thank you too.

You can visit me on my own website, https://larszig.com

I am on noise.app too @larszig

8
$ 1.71
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Pichi28
+ 1
Sponsors of Bjorn
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wish you all the best!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dude.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabasa ko na po ang article nyo, congrats po st Meron na kayong sariling blog site, I hope for your success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks. Try lang, para maiba naman.. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy new venture! Sige sir silipin ko po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, take your time... You'll be missed, surely! But we all pray for ur success! Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dude. Just tryin out something else.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take your time sir. We are always here to support you. God bless always sir. God bless with your project. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks for being part of my journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome sir Bjorn. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago