Encouragement And Motivation Should Go Hand and Hand

Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
2 years ago

Whenever I mention read.cash to my real friends who are not familiar into writing stuff they tend to turn heads and lose interest.

The reason was that they don't have skills in writing and that they are not used to constructing a story in full English with good grammar. 

Nevertheless they can understand English language or even communicate with foreigners in English because somehow they were high school graduates and or college undergrads.

I know it’s really difficult to write a story if you are not really inclined to blogging. Even a 200 word paragraph is hard to start a sentence.

How can we convince someone to write for read.cash?

Since I have invited two users to join this community I haven’t told another friend to join. I am still having a traumatic experience from the past about being rejected for inviting to join a networking scheme.

https://unsplash.com/photos/W-7L-11acXI

I did not exert too much effort on the first friend I invited because it was like the thing I offered to him was at the right time, that he lacks income and badly needed it.

The encouragement was just simple. I just showed him tangible things I get out of writing stories and posting it to this platform.

Somehow he was motivated by it and decided to join. Maybe because he knew me for a long time and the trust is within us.

He told me of the current issue he is facing like the need for money and some personal issues. He was inspired when I told him that I wrote about my life experiences, struggles and hardships in life and that I get paid for doing that.

https://unsplash.com/photos/SIU1Glk6v5k

Problems are always there and It will never leave us. So why not make something with those problems like write it and earn. Start from how did the problem rise up, how did you cope up with the solution and the lesson learned about hardship.

If you want to invite a person to write for an extra cash, especially if you don’t really know the person very well, you should be extra cautious. People have different ways of thinking things. Often we might be misunderstood.

Someone Just Knocked On My Door

Yesterday I received a message from an old girl friend. We haven't talked for a couple of years even though we are friends on social media. Besides there was kind of misunderstanding and some unclear feelings from the past so we were just kind of just letting the time tell. You know old friends are like treasure.

https://unsplash.com/photos/4NxdtJrHDnU

Hey, how are you?” was the breaking phrase for at least three years of silence. By the way she was working overseas for a very long period of time. 

I replied and we were chatting for a couple of minutes. She told me that she finally left her employer abroad and decided to stay in PH for good. She also told me that she is currently jobless living with her mother and that she is already “as poor as a beggar” that she said.

I kind of pause a while and think. I don’t know if I would laugh because I think it was a joke or feel pity for her. I was confused. I just told her that I was sorry knowing about it.

Then I told her like, hey I have something to offer you. Since she told me that she doesn't have anything I mean doing nothing the whole day aside from household chores or gardening, I decided to tell her that I am into blogging as a side hustle and hobby. 

I also told her that writing for that platform can at least ease her boredoms and I know she has hundreds of stories to tell.

I sent her the read.cash link and said, just visit the site and tell me what do you see or what did you find out about what is inside the platform.

https://unsplash.com/photos/gm2qQPnSJBA

I did not mention how the site exactly was like earning Bitcoin Cash for every good content. She is a smart girl and I don’t want her to think as if I am selling a product. I’m done with those networking bullshit so I don’t  want to ruin my reputation on read.cash for a similar incident. 

She ended our conversation with, “Sure I’ll have a look, thanks.”

I wasn’t sure if she visited the site and I am not expecting that she would sign up. As I mentioned earlier that she was a smart girl and writing is really easy for her. So if she happened to create an account and started writing, I know for sure that her article will receive favorable rewards from the robot. I hope she will find time exploring the page. 

The opportunity that read.cash brings is incomparable to other blockchain-based platforms. A lot of users in this community are rejoicing. It’s like we are always a winner. We just have to make sure we follow the rules and guidelines. There is nothing more rewarding than to do good after all.

Thanks for reading. Ciao!

●▬▬▬▬▬๑⇧⇧๑▬▬▬▬▬●

You may want to support me with my journey here at read.cash, I will highly appreciate it. 

I will also appreciate your generosity please visit me at Cointr.ee When you do please leave a message so I can extend my gratitude.

●▬▬▬▬▬๑⇩⇩๑▬▬▬▬▬●

Feel free to check my previous post:

Unsung Hero

The Birth Of A Blog

Visualize Your Dreams

Hesitant In Spreading Bitcoin Cash Adoption

━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━

Special mention to my sponsors:

@Cineholic @CryptoBabe @CryptoMax @scottcbusiness @FrieLincs

━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━

*lead image source

Photo Credits:

Rendy Novantino

Dale Pike

Neil Thomas

Sincerely Media



9
$ 18.60
$ 18.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.05 from @Cineholic
+ 1
Sponsors of Bjorn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

But I guess she got to visit here.. What you've said, she's a smart girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not sure but perhaps she have check the site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe some other time...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Just today, I mean just an hour ago, another prospect declined my offer again. I don't feel sad directly because of the rejection, but because I know the opportunity he missed.

When I start to talk about 'Just write an article and get paid.' They will already change their minds. I really want to have at least one person to influence so I will feel fulfilled for sharing my blessings, not just keeping them to myself. ;((

Anyway, I will keep trying.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes sometimes the words "get paid" is like a turning point to them especially if they really have no idea about side hustle and passive income. So next time if you invite try to avoid that word and check first if the person really needs financial support and that capable of writing with determination to earn while posting articles. Just keep trying for good dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I will. :) Thanks a lot for the encouragement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved the post. Sometimes we need readings that come into our life for some reason. Thank you. Beautiful images

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. thanks for dropping by dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago