Craft work : Lamp

11 17
Avatar for Bithi13
3 years ago

Hello everyone ! How was your day ?

I feel happy whenever I share my craft work with you guys.. I already shared my two craft works with you all...

I am very fond of small and cute lampshades. So during this lockdown I give a try to make a lampshade by using a biscuit packet . Yes ! you seen that right 🀣

I have seen many YouTube videos " How to make a lamp ? " In every videos they disappointed me as they are using cardboard and I have no cardboard left! πŸ˜‘

So I have decided to create my own creativity and the result is given below πŸ‘‡πŸ»

When light is off !
When light turns on !
When light falls on wall

Material used :

  • 1 packet of " Lexus biscuit "

  • Anti cutter

  • Glue

  • Water color

  • Small amount of time πŸ™„

I don't know whether you like it or not.. But it's my first attempt... So its not that perfect but I like it the most

Keep encouraging me... Give your valuable comments , it means a lot.... πŸ™πŸ»

Thanks for reading ....

Stay safe πŸ’“

Stay happy πŸ€—

Sponsors of Bithi13
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bithi13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bithi13
3 years ago

Comments

Nyc creativity dear ❀️ All the best wishes for u ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ! It means a lot β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shundor onk😍amr jnne ekta banao😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll baby ! πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onk sundor...amazingπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😊 Stay connected β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i connected with you🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onek onek sundor hoise article ta ...bishes kore pic gula best hoise...thanks for sharing your craft with us...carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago