I'm going to do an adoption BCH Game in my city.

4 257

I want to do something different, really help and be able to give a smile to someone who really needs it, that's why I wanted to create this little game in my city.

This little game will be based on the following:

5 Posters, these will have 5 different clues, which each of the participants will need to collect in different locations to reach the prize.

Each of these posters will have QR codes, with which you can download your Bitcoin wallet, you can learn more about Bitcoin cash and what you are participating in and you can be part of our community as well.Y por supuesto, quien logre completar este juego podra obtener su premio.

Rules:

Each of the participants must obtain the 5 clues in order to win the prize.

There will only be one winner (for now) who will be the first to decipher all the clues.

Poster:

The posters will be in this way, something simple and interactive so that it can be understood and is attractive to everyone who sees it.

These will be made in my language which is Spanish, the poster number 1 will be placed in 4 important locations of my city, while the others will be hidden with a little more difficulty.

Because the participants will need to collect all the clues, each of them will have the location of the first poster, this in case someone finds any of the other posters first.

This poster is just one example.

Prize:

Most importantly, the prize.

Whoever manages to complete the 5 clues, will be able to reach the place of the prize, where the final QR code will be with which you can claim your $ 30 in BCH

I know that for many $ 30 is very little money, but in my country it really serves a lot an amount like this, in addition to the fact that I do not have more money to be able to give to the winner, I remember that this project is financed by my own pocket.

If a little more money is collected in this post before making this game, which will begin on July 5, this prize can be increased and possibly we can increase the number of winners.

10
$ 7.48
$ 5.00 from @molecular
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Iudex-of-Simias
+ 3
Sponsors of Bitcoincashtrue
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Great Idea, hope it succeeds!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much for your contribution sir:D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cool!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much Sr. molecular, I will use your donation to increase the prize, on July 4 I will upload all the material already prepared for July 5.

$ 0.00
1 year ago