Join and earn Bitcoin Cash for participation

Why Build on Bitcoin Cash: A Bitcoin ABC Livestream FRI 17 Jul 15:00 UTC

1 15 boost
Avatar for Bitcoin_ABC
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
  66
2 months ago

Bitcoin ABC, the preeminent Bitcoin Cash $BCH protocol development team, is holding a livestream event this Friday 17 Jul 2020 at 15:00 UTC / 17:00 CEST / 23:00 Beijing / 11:00 New York.

The topic is "Why Build on Bitcoin Cash".

Participants include Bitcoin ABC team members Amaury Séchet, Antony Zegers and George Donnelly, as well as Shammah Chancellor of Stamp Chat and Laura, "Spice Queen", a founder of the most popular SLP Token Spice.

We welcome your questions during the livestream on YouTube at https://youtu.be/UPtdOy8BOcY. Please join us.

Let's discuss the future of Bitcoin Cash! Together, we are building the future.

Zero width embed

Stay Informed on Bitcoin ABC Developments

Sign up here to get email updates on Bitcoin ABC.

7
$ 0.00
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
2 months ago