Join 41,905 users and earn money for participation

The Bitcoin Cash Roadmap: When, Why & How: A Bitcoin ABC Livestream Fri 19 Jun 11:00 UTC

0 13 exc boost
Avatar for Bitcoin_ABC
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
  68
5 months ago

Bitcoin ABC, the preeminent Bitcoin Cash $BCH protocol development team, is holding a livestream event this Friday 19 Jun 2020 at 11:00 UTC / 19:00 Beijing / 07:00 New York / 13:00 CEST (updated time)

The topic is "The Bitcoin Cash Roadmap: When, Why & How".

Participants include Bitcoin ABC team members Amaury Séchet, Antony Zegers and George Donnelly, as well as Tobias Ruck of be.cash and developer Karol Trzeszczkowski.

We welcome your questions during the livestream on YouTube at youtu.be/makSiyHebs8. Please join us.

Let's discuss the future of Bitcoin Cash! Together, we are building the future.

Stay Informed on Bitcoin ABC Developments

Sign up here to get email updates on Bitcoin ABC.

5
$ 0.21
$ 0.10 from @fmarcosh
$ 0.10 from @unitedstatian
$ 0.01 from @Omar
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

This event will take places at 11:00 UTC, so 2 hours earlier than originally planned. And developer Karol Trzeszczkowski will join us. Please join us!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bitcoin_ABC
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
5 months ago