Join 41,819 users and earn money for participation

Join Bitcoin ABC and Amaury Séchet for an AMA Livestream Thu 14 May 2020

0 0 boost
Avatar for Bitcoin_ABC
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
  68
6 months ago

Ask Amaury Séchet, the Bitcoin ABC team and special guests all your questions at the Bitcoin ABC AMA Livestream on Thursday, 14 May 2020 starting at 12:00 UTC / 20:00 Beijing / 08:00 New York. The event will be available in 4 languages: English, 中文, Español and Français.

We will take questions from the Chinese community in the Bitcoin ABC Social Chat group on WeChat and from the rest of the world on r/BitcoinCash.

Chinese community members, kindly start post your questions now in the Bitcoin ABC Social Chat group in order to give our translator(s) time to prepare. Thank you in advance.

Get more information and sign up for email updates at https://fund.bitcoinabc.org/.

1
$ 0.00
+ $ 0.13 in other submissions
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Thank you for upvoting my comment with some BCH. I appreciate the encouragement.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Thank you for this information. It is going to be an interesting event. I believe many people will be on board come that day.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Should be fun, no doubt, thanks for commenting! -George

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bitcoin_ABC
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
6 months ago

Thanks for your reply. I appreciate it a lot. It is an encouragement to be more active on read.cash.

$ 0.05
6 months ago