Holy Token: Bringing Bitcoin Cash to Christianity

0 67
Avatar for BitcoinCash247
3 years ago

Bitcoin Cash is here to stay, creating posiblities to carry everyone along not withstanding Religion, Colour, Size and Tribe.

Jesus Piece symbolized as HOLY is a Simple Ledger Protocol of the Bitcoin Cash just like SPICE, but in it's case there is something more interesting: Spreading the Word of Jesus in form of Crypto currency.

According to the founder of Holy Token @Stockleezythe Holy Token is best used for sending "Sending Prayers" and spreading the word of God.

Luckily enough, I was opportuned to have a brief conversation with @Stockleezy on Twitter, here's how the interaction went.

BitcoinCash247: Hello

I'd love to have a discussion with you about the Holy Token.

Stockleezy: Hello

yes let me know what I can do

BitcoinCash247: Alright First, I'd love you to make a little introduction of yourself. Are you the Founder of the Holy Token?

Stockleezy: Yes , I am the founder of holy , We have a team of 9 people ranging from BR , Nigeria , and phillipines

We are seeking to spread adoption of BCH along side spreading the word of Jesus

BitcoinCash247: Wow! That's great, I mean I haven't met any incentive Promoting The word of Jesus on the crypto space. So, what actually gave you such an idea?

Stockleezy: I have always been a christian and i see similarities of BCH and Christianity .

It can be compared to water of life. People all around the world would genuinely be better off if they knew of BCH and could use it and build on it.

Jesus Piece is a platform for anyone to join the space, learn of the ecosystem and meet friends with similar values of hummanity

BitcoinCash247: I'm Equally a Christian, Luckily enough I was made to know Bitcoin Cash during the first wave of the Lockdown and since then I've tried in my own little capacity to spread Bitcoin Cash. About the Holy Token, How can it be gotten? And does it have a special wallet or wallet that stores it?

Stockleezy: more info can be found at http://jesuspiece.cash

it is available on http://memo.cash

it is an SLP token , 77,777,777 total supply.

Very active in telegram community!

http://zapit.io wallet and http://bitcoin.com wallet will hold token.

if you send SLP address I will send you =]

can also be swapped with doge on CCtip

BitcoinCash247: That's great, How long have Holy been on the Crypto space? Sorry to ask

Stockleezy: no worries brother. Very friendly person and no judgements from stockleezy =]

7/8/2020

BitcoinCash247: Are there measures You and your team have set to sustain Holy? Also, So far what are the reactions you've gotten from the BCH Community over the Jesus Piece, Has it been impressive?

Stockleezy: yes surprinsgly , Until SLP really takes off HOLY has a vault kept offline. The investments in this vault will generate value to give back to Holy token

72.6m of Holy is locked in storage

the current price for 1 holy is riggt around 1100 sats !

BitcoinCash247: I see Wisdom attached to your Idea. Definitely the One you are Promoting will see you through, and hopefully HOLY will break barriers in Spreading Bitcoin Cash and The Word of Jesus

I wouldn't want to keep you any longer because I believe you must be a busy and hard-working person. It's has really been a wonderful moment talking to you and knowing more about the Jesus Piece

Stockleezy: yes if you ever want to join the discussion on telegram

Jesus Piece Social

https://t.me/JesusPieceSocial

I will see your tweets , they are very nice. I need to read your articles more!

BitcoinCash247: Thanks Sir, I'll join the Community as soon as I'm done arranging this interactions on an article. God Bless you.

Without doubts, Bitcoin Cash has a lot to offer to the World in General and BitcoinCash247 is here to explore and relate these Opportunities to everyone.

Compliments of the Season 🎄

8
$ 7.23
$ 7.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of BitcoinCash247
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BitcoinCash247
3 years ago

Comments