Learn to sacrifice your belonging

5 20
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago
Topics: My article

10th July has been commenced, means tomorrow Muslims will gonna slaughter their animals for the sake of Almighty Allah by keeping alive the sunnah (act) of Hazrat Ibrahim A.S and I'm very excited because weather is amazing. It's 29°C here in the capital. Because my mood changes from weather to weather.

Back to article, what actually this eid ul adha teaches to us. It basically teaches you how to sacrifice your own belonging for the sake of Allah. Why would someone like to share their own belonging, like you had a goat baby you nourishes with very good food and water until he becomes a Complete Goat. Lol just imagine the Time period you spent with him. That will be indeed very precious to you. How gonna you slaughter that animal on one day. But you have to, Because sacrificing things what are more precious to you has it own high rank in the jannah.

Similarly not only in the case of animals learn and try to teach your children about the power of sacrificing. We got a Mindset like by disturbing things, things will gonna lesson. But what actually happens is the antagonistic of it. It increases from disturbing. As we all know, sharing is caring.

My brother took the goat to the ground this evening and sent me goat picture via WhatsApp. I just loved the angle from which he took the picture. My younger brother is a bit touchy in case of animals. He doesn't listen to us, if we call him but he rushes outside whenever he hears a Baaaaaaaa-aaa kind of sound of Goat. Haha I like his love for animals.

By the way, my body is deadly exhausted because I helped my sister in the home chores. Cleaning your home plus heart from malicious and envious is fundamental principle which actually eid teaches us. Nothing is permanent, we have to depart this world then what's wrong in deleting hatred from heart.

I'm writing article this hour, by putting different vibes of today plus future. Because I found nothing special to write this hour but i want to make this moment worthy by writing. Maybe i feel laugh after reading this article few days later. Like recently, when I was reading my previous articles it was amazing i felt all that moment which I lived once. That's why I'm used to call read dot cash my own Diary.

I like more publishing my own experiences, vibes, thought,days hustles and bustle. So, I'll gonna publish my consecutive three days eid Blogs. Tomorrow will be first day of Eid. Let's see how will be my tomorrow. By the way I'm very excited. Let's meet in next Article for that stay tuned.

Disclaimer

All words Writtle in this article belongs to me. I have shared my own thoughts in the format of blog just for entertainment purpose. My own Blog, My own Words, My own article.

Lead image clicked by me 
Photo belongs to me 

5
$ 0.27
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago
Topics: My article

Comments

It is declared as holiday tomorrow in respect to the celebration of our friends like you sis. May your Allah bless you always.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm grateful dear for your such a lovely response.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May Almighty Allah accept our all good deeds and secrifices. Happy Eid!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ameen

$ 0.00
1 year ago