Blog (Finally, Got my Medal which I won months ago)

18 120
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago
Topics: My article, My blog

If you guys are my regular reader. You guys will know that when I joined this platform my second article was, failed to conquest final competition. Because at that time our inter faculty matches were ongoing the only blog I had that time was all about my game Basketball. Unluckily, I didn't win the final round. So, my team scored second rank in this game.

Some shields for urdu,, Arabic, English and quiz winner
Gold, silver, Bronze medals

Yesterday morning, it was award /prize distribution ceremony plus closing ceremony of spring gala 2022. Haha You guys can differentiate how it's been three month i won the silver medal but poor management of public universities led this ceremony this long to be held. But I'm grateful although the ceremony was late, i think also some other circumstances delayed it. Like protest in capital closed out universities for a week. Well finally it held yesterday. And given the prizes to the one who deserved that.

Few worthy words from president

The start of ceremony was with Recitation of Quran. Afterwards our president of the university came to the stage (he is an Arabic speaker means he isn't fluent neither in urdu nor in English). But he delivered his word beautifully to us, which were all about motivation, passion and inspiration.

Inauguration of another ceremony there at Arts and craft Village

As the ceremony ended, I took 2:30 pm bus and got home at 3:10 pm. There i was about to sleep but one of my team member did phone call and requested me to go with her in another ceremony which was there at Arts and craft Village. Being tired, exhausted already. Firstly I thought to say no to her but later on i remembered once she also asked me for trip to siri payae (northern mountainous cold place with natural beauty) that time I also said same no to her. So, this time I found weired to say No again. Well with tired body, i woke up from my bed, went back to university, took her and left for art and craft Village. Also she filled the fuel in car, I'm thankful for her. As the price of petrol already hit the peak. It's getting hard to ride car without any purpose.

Night View from Arts and craft Village

When I got there at arts and craft Village, i attended another prize ceremony. But this time it was something different. As I got the silver medal in the morning as a runner up. But there people's were taking shields and medal for the title (karatay, badminton, table tennis) means they played at international level. I met one girl who broke 100 bricks in few seconds, obviously she got the shield too. But i was astonished when I met people's, they played there at Korea, Malaysia, Bangladesh and in many other countries. Which gave my goosebump over my skin. Like i was happy for one single medal haha but they were the actual international players. Lmao I got something new to learn there at arts and craft Village.

Yummy zinger

While coming back to home, being hungry from morning. We found one stall, from there we ordered zinger burger to overcome our appetite. Also my friend made tea for me, home made tea and she brought that with herself in the vacuum flask. That was how I handled my exhaustion with a cup of tea.

OK in the last, have a look on my Medal too. My aim for next spring gala is 10 medals hanging in my neck (cos there are only 10 games in my sports society) hehe. This time I just played Basketball Next time I will gonna participate in many others. InshahAllah

Disclaimer : Everything Written in this article, belongs to my own experience. My own blog, my own article, my own words.

Lead image belongs to me 
Gif belongs to me 
Photos belongs to me 
Actually everything clicked by me 
©Bibijani01 

12
$ 1.53
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Unity
$ 0.05 from @Ezelazra3
+ 9
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago
Topics: My article, My blog

Comments

This is interesting. Congratulations to you, my friend. Keep winning more medals 🎉🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your appreciation and kind word means a lot. I'm grateful for your beautiful words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear🌼 ..May u have more sucess and medals ahead on your way🌼❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm grateful for your beautiful words which really motivated me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 🎉🎊 Bibijani for winning the silver medal, it's looking beautiful while hanging in your neck 😻

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha thank you dear I'm glad you liked that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my dear🎉🥳, many more medals and success on your way ahead, ahh i wish to visit korea someday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opps i have to deliver you your medal too. Hope so one day will visit that country, InshahAllah m

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I congratulate you. Enjoy your burger time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh literally I'm missing that junk food. I don't know will I gonna get that again. Because for that i have to go to Art and craft Village again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you to go again, my dear. but eating too much junk food is harmful ahahhahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! Bibijani you our inspiration for us. I really admire you. Keep it up. May Allah bless you with great success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oow so sweet of you. In fact I'm grateful for the love you showed me. Wishing you a marvelous success to you too dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats my dear, looking forward to more medals from your side

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You'r words mean a lot. I'm grateful for your kind response.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow.. congratulations to you 😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey thanks for your kind reply. You'r welcome dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago