My House Construction

0 16
Avatar for Bheb
Written by
3 years ago

Building my house

Building a house is so stressful especially if you are the one who manage it on your own. If you are tight with your budget you can’t hire a contractor.

I am the one who finds a supplier where you can have a good deals with the materials price.Process the building permits.You also need to find the best builder.

There are also things that you can’t control like missed up with the construction and you need to redo it.The costs will be doubled and that is not part of your budget.

Here in the Philippines the housing materials is so expensive.My house is made with concrete materials so it’s more expensive.Living in a tropical country where there are many typhoons .So your house should stand on a strong typhoon.

My house it not yet done ,and I’m checking for more income resources.

By the help of our almighty God ,he will provide

1
$ 0.00

Comments