Its Q and A Time!

4 37

Thank you to @joydigitalsolutions for your prompt. Answering random questions helps us writers, overcome a road block in writing. You might want to check on her article here.

Photo is from Unsplash

Let us begin!!

  • What would be the absolute perfect day?

"For me its going to be a day out with my little family at a 5 star hotel or a beach resort with all expenses paid. Hahaha. My husband loves the beach, I love the sea breeze and my little baby loves playing with the waves, so going to places that has these three will be a perfect for us three! I remember last December we went on a family day out at Turtle's Beach. And it was such a nice memory to remember. Though there was only one bay turtle there, and even though the rest were all statues and man- made, we still had one of yhe best days because we get to enjoy and relax for a day. "

  • What did you learn a little too late?

"That it is important that you get to know your spouse very well before getting married. You must know how he gets angry, how does he handle stress, is he a dreamer, is he lazy, is he responsible, is he a family man and all. Knowing him in and out will help you decide whether or not you can live with his overall personality or not. It will also help you adjust and change so you two can meet half way. Marriage is not just saying that you love him or her head over heels but it is about being able to live harmoniously when times are chaotic. Marriage is not just loving each other on the good times but it is loving one another especially on times when you both are hard to love. "

  • What gross and unhygienic things do people do that bothers you?

"When people clear their throats loudly and then spit it out in public. I super hate that. Sometimes when I get so unlucky, I get to hear someone do it on times when I am enjoying some food or snacks. Super gross! Why can't people do it on comfort rooms? That's one of the biggest question in life."

  • What habits do you have that annoy other people?

"I don't know, if I have any but according to my husband its going to be my nagging. It is the most abominable thing in the world for him. Something he wished, women were not born with. Well, few women do not nag. But mos of us do. I do not know why I just cant help it and why I cant stop doing it. There are days when I wish I would just stop but then again it has become a habit. Like when I see him always leaving his soiled clothes in bathroom and not in the laundry bin, there I go again or when he forgets to close the window when he leaves the house, there goes my mouth again. And it just go on and on and on.(Sigh) Any tips on how to stop being a nagger?"

  • What do most people overestimate or underestimate about you?

"Some people underestimate my keen eye and my instinct. They think I dont notice or that I dont know. One of the funniest thing in life is when I listen to a liar telling me about his lies. Its a torture to pretend that you dont know that someone is lying. If you have experienced this I am sure you will agree with me on how funny and how awkward it is when you pretend you dont know. So yeah, I have had many experiences when my instinct is underestimated."

  • What do you most look forward to about getting old?

"I look forward to sitting in yh porch in a rocking chair while reading classic literary works by renown authors from around the world. Probably I will have some cats around me too. I would also have a garden,- a flower garden and a vegetable garden to tend to. I am looking forward to growing my own veggies and harvesting them along too. One of my goals is to get insurance so that by my old age I wont have to worry about my finances. Do you have that goal too?"

  • What makes you nervous?

"So many things makes me nervous but today let me choose a nervous moment that usually occurs when I am asked to speak impromptu about something that I am well versed at. Well, you might ask why would I get nervous when I am already an expert at something to which I am asked to speak about? It is because of the perfectionist in me that nags me to make things perfect. I get nervous of the fact that I might gush out at explaining things. In short, I am nervous that I might do it wrong hahaha. Hope it makes sense. "

  • How do you feel about pets and animals?

"I love them! Who wouldn't?! We have a pet at home, his a male kitten and his name is Oreo. My younger brother has two pet dogs and my mom has a pet cat, its name is Nana. I have come to love pets because I have many encounters with people that loves pets and animals too. I have come to believe that love for pets and animals are very contagious because it happened to me. I did not thought that loving them is something that we humans can learn. When I was a kid, I got bitten with our neighbor's dog and from that time on, I get scared when I see dogs or when I hear them bark. But since the time that one of my siblings cared for a dog. My phobia started going away and now I love having them around."

Sponsors of Betha
empty
empty
empty

There you go! Thank you for reading my article!!

9
$ 6.01
$ 5.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
+ 2
Sponsors of Betha
empty
empty
empty

Comments

"When people clear their throats loudly and then spit it out in public."

Juskoooo, napa EWWWWW agad ako pagkabasa ko ahhahahaha jusmeee

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sobrang ewwwwwwww talaga besh. Hayy bat kasi ganun yung iba ehh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oreo must be a good friend of the family. However, we don't keep pets as friends. And to learn about your spouse late is something that you have already overcome. It is important to know that you never stop learning about your spouse.
This random question helps the writer become constructive when putting his act together.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oreo loves the attention and affection he gets. And yes, relationships work best when both are willing to work with each other towards growth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago