Two Wrongs doesn't Make It Right

10 46
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

So this day came when I purposely sneaked out of the house to chill with my friends, I knew i was going to be scolded on going back the next day but I felt being an adult gave me the right to stay out of home.

Yeah, I felt guilty of not informing anyone I went out but at the same time, I knew that if I did, I would have been restricted or grounded.

The next day, I had to stay out until my parents went to church before going back because I was kind of scared of being shouted at but on return, they didnt let me eat, lol. It wasn't a problem for me though cuz I could easily get what to eat but at this point they were also guilty of not letting me eat.

Now, whose wrong and whose right?

14
$ 0.00

Comments

I think you were wrong and what they did is the consequences of what you did. I dont know but what they did is right but yeah its a kind of punishment. And punishment did when someone did wrong.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I'm aware I was wrong ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are wrong and they're right (punishment), they did the best thing... No offense in their action☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article. Its really truth. It is the best article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, sounds like teenage fever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was about writing about this and as you have written something on it I will let it be quick then

with your question also for me they are right and you are wrong because you left without telling them where you were off to , leaving them out of the picture so should in case something had happened they wouldn't have known and again you stayed away after you felt guilty another offence but with your parents they had the feeling and punished you with just food and you could get food to eat even though you were restricted , I see no big deal in that but for yours it is really bad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I know I was wrong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you did something wrong And every two g doing comes with a punishment, you just got a punishment for the Wrong you did, so I guess that wasn't 2 wrongs I'll say it was 1 wrong And 1 punishment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂, Right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago