The Story - Scared of Love

1 56
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Sandra and Micheal are the kind of couples you would love to be because of their public display making y'all scream "God when" at every post. I do jealous sandra sha like how did she even get handsome micheal😳, she is not as cute as 75% female friends of micheal but like they say love is blind nau🤷🏽.

Sandra stays in my lodge and i notice she is been so dull this weekend, she rarely comes out unlike her so i said i was gon'meet her, i miss her regular vibe😪. But i got so much work yesterday so i failed to visit her but this morning i did and well i fucking believe there is more to relationship than all the public display😑.

Sandra told me how her and Micheal are not in good terms, he told her the feelings he had for her are all dead, i was shocked😳, i had to ask her how will they deal with social media after all the flaunts?

She dropped a tear and said she loved micheal and not social media, she flaunts her man not because she wants to pressurize anyone but that is how she shows her love😪.

But sandra what happened nau🤦?, you people have to settle this shit because i really love you both together😫❤.

Sandra said Micheal complains she is too toxic( over jealous, too protective, insecured and gives much of silent treatment) and he is tired of it all, even though they talk most times but everything feels different. I don't still have the right words to give her so i am just here with my phone scrolling down sandra and micheal's timeline. I was still scrolling when sandra screamed "Don't go! Don't let me go, i know sey you fit get some other girls but don't let me go"

I was thinking she was talking to me, i thought she was bisexual but then i remember Jonah Marley song, she just used his lyrics😫.

I am still minding my business but she tapped me again "Debbie today was suppose to be our 1year anniversary but it is hurting because it seems we can't continue this, i still love him". I think i have a reply for this but she said "Don't go! Don't let me go, i know sey you fit get another girl but don"t let me go. I no go use you play".

Haba🤷! Is this what heart break does? I am out of her room because i feel so sorry for them, i really wish micheal can even settle things with her but e no concern me too much because i am limiting the way i scream GOD WHEN on any couple post i see🚶.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments

I subscribed to you two days ago and enjoyed reading your new post and hope you continue to write well. What to say about love, Sometimes it seems that love is luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago