Storytime

1 48
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Andrew! Andrew!! Andy man!! My man!!!

Where this guy dey naa?? Andrew!!!! I heard them calling my name but i wasn't sure if it were real or in my dreams and i'm still tryna open my eyes, Danny barged into my room "Guy you sef, you dey sleep like woman. Check time naa, time don reach to lap field abi you don forget we get match with Eneka boys?"

Honestly i forgot, after tidying the house, i made breakfast for mum and i had to rest afterall my body is made of bones and flesh not Engines and engine oil.

Guy chill make i enter bathroom, just give me 5mins i go join you outside gate abeg. I hurriedly had my bathe, dressed up and didn't forget to add a little gel to my hair to style it like messi just incase eneka girls turn up for the match. I joined danny and co. outside while we strolled down to the field, we started the match at exactly 5p.m.

After running round the field for 90mins, the match was a draw. I could see my girlfriend smile at me when i scored the first and second goal for my team, her radiant smile brought so much hope to me, in her smiles. I saw my generationā¤.

We loved ourself so well, despite the fact i am the son of a street food vendor. She did brag about me, omo this girl na whole mood. God bless the day i met her.

She told me gist of how eneka guys be toasting her whenever her mum sends her on errand, i was scared sha but i made her promise she would never leave me and she did. Walahi if she leaves me, I am a dead man. I am not rich but i got her flowers and gifts everytime we meet, she even had to change her Facebook i.d to Sonia Andy, Guy i die flat when i login see am. Na so this girl dey feel me reach?

Sonia na you over 1million girls, i even did remix of Joeboy's beginning songšŸ˜‹. We talk at length even MTN dey use us pay their workers.

One evening, when sonia came around. She wasn't wearing the normal smile she gives me, i know she was troubled but what would be troubling Asa nwa, baby tell me who is that jew man? Who touch you? I don dey provoke but she told me to calm down that no man kept her that way but she want to get jamb form and her mum has refused she writes jamb so she can help her in the shop and she really wants to go to school. I gave her my own jamb reg. Fee my mum gave me, i hate to see sonia sad so if that will make her happy then let it go, i will write jamb another year.

Sonia got admission but after 3years she started giving me attitude

To Be Continued ...

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments

Waiting for the next one

$ 0.00
3 years ago