Read.Cash Banned @Read.Cash?

25 117
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

WTF is going on? 5hours ago, @Read.Cash made an article in Reply to some guys who fronted the meme stuffs and I noticed that he/she was likely banned on the platform.

Personally, I understand that his intentions for moving to ban 100 members who participated on the meme contest was just an act of protecting the platform from disorder which he literally also offered an option to those users.

Anyways, who am I to say a word on what goes on, I better mind my business right? Right? I'll just focus on my writings but I just feel bad that my chief moderator @Read.Cash is banned.

28
$ 0.00

Comments

Oh no what will happen now to read.cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really bad that our chief moderate is banned. It will be okay. I hope so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what I still don't get. Normally you get a warning first and then ban if you persist. But he's the moderator, admin, founder, CEO, creator of Read.Cash. So now how is this thing running?? Are we "orphaned" here.

This started from a meme! A ** meme!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

he just banned his user account... i have faith he will never abandon this platform...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also surprised to see that.How is it possible?? I couldn't understand anything,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

feel sad @read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feel sad too n hoping soon will be okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait...I thought @read.cash is actually the man behind read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes he is... he banned himself to make a point. feel sad for him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So, who's going to be running things while he's gone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i dont think i am the right person to answer that question.. lets wait for his update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feel sad with @read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I was shocked too earlier I seen the post. What will happen now to the site?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huh, I can't follow. It was just for fun though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, but it ended up the other way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also sad about what happened because of the memes, I'm quite worried what will happen with this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What happened though? Is it because of Memes??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Although I deleted it, Yeaahh. I feel sad for him😢. I feel sorry too. I'm with those RC user who participated the meme contest but yaaa really really sorryyy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe read.cash programmed its system to ban those users that has something to do with personal attack or the memes (not sure) but my point is maybe when it programmed its system, its system found out that there was something with the user read.cash account that resulted it be banned: either some of his comments to these memes or what not. Hmm 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's going on now ? How sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is so sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what happened to the read cash Meme's contest it is bad? sorry for those who participated it's really sad news

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was actually made for fun but it turned out not too well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was very sad

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago