Married To A Playboy (Unexpected Love) Episode 7

1 141
Avatar for Ben10
Written by
3 years ago

Episode 7

BETH•••••

I read out the message from dad. I couldn't believe my eyes .

"Xavier is getting married to Riana?? Riana is one of the nicestbgirl I know , she isn't suppose to end up with that animal call Xavier . He is a Playboy ,he is just gonna play with her feelings and jilt her ." I said to myself ad I drove my car to his house

I got there within minutes luckily for me he was right outside

"Hey dude" he said

I curved my hand in a had blow then punched his face immediately I got closer to him

"Why the hell do you wanna marry Riana??!" I yelled as he staggered backward looking at me

"What do you mean dude!!" He said almost in a yell wiping the blood that formed on his lip

"I mean why do you wanna use that girl for your selfish gain. I know you xavier , you would never date a girl for no reason . It's either you wanna use her or there Is a gain in marrying her " I said

He smirked then came closer to me . He tapped my shoulder gently then walked in

"I'm talking to you Xavier !! You can't leave until you answer me ." I yelled at him

He didn't even stop to talk to me . He just went in .

"I'm gonna make sure that wedding doesn't happen . I'll make sure of that!!!" I yelled then walked to my car

I drove off in anger ..

Natalie•••••

Glamour handed me another cigarette . I light it then smoked it

"I can't believe he did that to you for that stinky bitch . The last time I saw her I almost vomited." She said drinking from her glass

"I have to do something glamour . Something has to happen to that bitch . That wedding can't take place next week!!" I said

"I have a plan baby girl . That wedding won't happen trust me" she said smiling

I smiled back as I puffed out smoke from my mouth

RIANA•••••

Mom and dad has been happy since I said yes to the Dynamite's proposal . Xavier looks like he is gonna torture me until I die and Natalie is so angry at me .

I feel like my life is gonna be a mess from now on . The guy I love isn't even looking at my way. He is gonna get married to a more pretty lady that I can never be compared to .

Maybe getting married to Xavier won't be so bad after all , at least I'll be free from stepmom and dad .

But gosh!! Natalie is so angry at me

Just then step mom knocked on my door

"He is here!" She said excitedly

"Who?? " I asked

"Your husband" she replied

I jolted off from where I sat then opened my door gently just to see him sitting in the living room . I quickly close the door then ran to the bathroom . I took my bath then ran to my room again , I took out a multi coloured gown with black sandals .

I opened the door then walked to him

"I love the dress" he said immediately he set his eyes on me

He came closer then held my hand , he dragged me out hastily

"Where are you taking me to??" I asked as he ushered me into his car

He didn't even day a word to me . All he did was drive until we got to the same complex .

"What are we doing here??"

"Wedding dress dummy" he said then dragged me into the complex

The inside was so beautiful and cold . Everything inside looked expensive and beautiful .

We finally got to the wedding accessories section

"Hey cutie! What can we get for you??" A really cute young lady said as she walked to us

"Are you getting married or your relative or friends . Sir! I don't think a maid should be seen with Xavier Dynamite . She looks so disgusting"

"So you calling my wife to he disgusting ??" Xavier uttered

She looked at him with a shocking expression . Gosh!! I'm I that bad. I talked in my mind

"You'll be the disgusting one now " he said then took his phone

He called someone

📲I need you here right now

He said then cut his call

The girl knelt down immediately trying to hold Xavier's leg

"That's the owner of this complex " he said to me then handed me his phone

"Don't touch me!! " Xavier said then took my hand

"Sir!! I'm sorry . Sir!! I must not lose this job my mom is expecting me ..Sir! I'm begging you" the girl kept pleading and crying

Just then a man walked in

He wore a shiny blue suit

He walked to Xavier then shook his hand

"I want her fired or this complex will be closed in two days"

"Xavier! I held his hand . Please" I said

He looked at me than back at the girl

"I'm gonna let her go for now" he said

I smiled then followed him

"I didn't leave her cause you asked . It's cause of her mother ." He said

I wiped the smile off my face looking at the beautiful wedding gowns

Another girl came to attend to us

She bowed to us

He picked one of the dress then threw it at me

"Try it on" he said then pushed me into the dressing room

I wore it , it showed my cleavages then my back .

It's an off shoulder dress and it's really beautiful

I was so shy to even go out

"Are you gonna come out or what??"he said from outside

"I'm coming in" he said then came in

"Woah!!" He said as he saw me

I placed my hand on my chest

"Don't you know anything like privacy " I said then hit him

He smiled then came closer to me

He pushed my hair backwards then stared into my eyes

I felt tingles all over me

"I like the dress on you" he said then placed his lips on mine

I didn't give access to him , he kept forcing his tongue into mine until I finally let in

He rolled his lips in mine then licked my lips

His hand gently touched my breast , he pressed them gently making me moan

I wrapped my hands around his neck giving him more access to my body

"What..what.. are you doing to me??" He said amidst moan

He gently let me go

"What are you doing to me Riele??" He asked again looking at me seriously

He looked so serious

"Let's go!!"he said then threw my clothes to me

He left

I wondered what got into him

Why did I even left him have so much access to me ...

T.B.C

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ben10
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Your stories are interesting, keep it going man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't read the whole story but this isn't bad at all. But i think you should have wrote it as a story. That's just my openion. Very interesting tho.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is about married to play boy. This post is very interesting more than other part. Thanks for your kind information about unexpected love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago