"Glazed cheesecakes with ricotta"

9 19

Dear readers read.cash.I stopped by for a few minutes to share a short recipe that I just made.There will not be a story my brain is now overloaded.I do not understand something, in the head of mush of information. I don't have time to process it. I have to find the "Rest" - "Work" switch in my head. I'm scratching my head for the second week (in my opinion the switch is somewhere there), but nothing comes out.😂 I can't work and I can't write.  And sometimes the roof goes away, I have to catch it from time to time and put it back. That's how I live.

I want to show you a delicious quick fix dessert, I think everyone has it at home.

Once you make it, you can't stop. And what's wrong with experimenting? Since these are cheesecakes, let them be with cheese, as they should be.

We should:

This time bitter chocolate. There was no other. One and a half bars.

Ricotta - 250 grams.

Powdered sugar - to taste.

Half a pod of vanilla or vanilla macerate.

Preparation:

Break the chocolate into pieces and send to a water bath. Stir in your husband's hand to make sure it spreads quickly and evenly.

Mix the ricotta with the powdered sugar (to taste), I had about three tablespoons. Scrape the seeds out of the vanilla pod and add to the ricotta. If you don't have a pod... I didn't have one, I took a picture of part of the pod that I have lying around in my sugar bowl all the time, but I actually added about half a teaspoon of vanilla macerate. Stir everything in.

Spread the melted chocolate on the molds. Place in the freezer for 5 minutes. During this time the chocolate should freeze completely.

Fill the molds with the ricotta mass.

Pour chocolate on top. And again in the freezer, this time for about 20 minutes.

Remove the cheesecakes from the mold.

You can see how glossy it is from the reflection of the candies in the icing.

It turned out really great. My husband approved. He liked it better than the cheesecloth.

Enjoy!

I would like to thank my sponsors for their faith in me and their support.Thanks to you a lot of people found out about me and my content and became my friends.With sincere hope for further cooperation

I hope for further cooperation and respect to you🤝It's very nice to be read on noice.cash too! Thank you! 💝

Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty

I want to know your opinion.

If you are interested in my content,then I invite you to read my other articles:

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/chicken-on-the-can-80dc599a

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/tears-of-an-angel-6c1173b3

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/birds-milk-3271a840

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/winter-salad-or-olivier-f347a5e6

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/peaches-cb90e2fa

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/hot-smoked-burbot-2086226a

9
$ 2.56
$ 2.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 6
Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sweets are certainly not foods that we can afford in unlimited quantities, but there are healthy alternatives. One of them is homemade sweets, which are very similar to marmalade.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm yummy cheesecakes. My mouth is watering hehehe. Hope I can taste it😉.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My dear friend, of course make this dessert yourself. The cottage cheese curds in chocolate, made at home, are much healthier than in the stores, because they have no stabilizers and coloring agents.These curds are very tasty, flavorful and easy to prepare, so feel free to cook and be sure you will succeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a quick and easy recipe, thank you my dear friend, it is great, I have never seen ricotta cheese, but if I find it, I will definitely make this recipe...👌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Can you send some to the Philippines? It looks so yummy, I am pretty sure my daughter would love it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are so creative you know,I like the way you make it you really love to cook and bake,keep it up you can make a business

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, sweetie, I've been in this business for three years, I make different dishes to order, but now it's a pandemic, orders are very rare, now I mostly cook only for myself))) Thank you🌺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's good , I'm glad to new that my dear bless your business more customers to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I often spoil myself with these tasty treats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago