Gift Gingerbread Cookies. Holiday Taste💥

5 14
  • These biscuits can be given to the people we love most. Last year I made many of these boxes as gifts, and it was nice to give my loved ones some of my own warmth. I've never had so much fun baking. The excitement and gratitude was endless......

    Ingredients and how to cook🥞

    Clean the ginger and grate it with a fine grater.Mix the butter with the sugar.

    Add the honey. Beat one more time. After mixing the butter, sugar and honey, beat the eggs. Then add the ginger.

    Mix the flour with a pinch of salt and the baking powder. Sift into the bowl with the butter mixture and knead into a dough. Cover the bowl with cling film or a plate and leave in the refrigerator for at least 2 hours.

    Cut out the cookies with a special cutter (I have Christmas trees, snowflakes, dwarfs and stars). To decorate or hang on the tree, gently prick the cookies with a wooden spoon.

    Bake for 10-15 minutes in a preheated 180°C oven on a greased baking sheet.

Remove from the oven, let cool, with a thick needle thread a thin colored satin ribbon through the holes to make a pretty bow, sprinkle with cinnamon and powdered sugar and place in a gift box or on the Christmas tree. Very pretty, delicious and unusual.

  • Flour - 400 gr; Egg - 2 pcs.; Butter - 200 gr; Honey - 4 gr; Sugar - 0,6 gr; Ginger to taste.

4
$ 0.01
Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It looks delicious... Very good 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm very glad you liked it, it's important for me to know other people's opinions, because if I'm wrong about something, I'll definitely correct it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent, I will definitely tell you my opinion for your next posts, good luck my friend ☺️☘️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I will also be not indifferent to your future articles, I think we will be friends👋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure... ☺️💐

$ 0.00
2 years ago