Chocolate muffins

20.01.2022.

Lazy Sunday...

What are your weekends like?

Mine are usually pointlessly lazy))) First you get out of bed, make up breakfast, drink a bucket of coffee for a long, long time, then cook something, feed the animals, and then you're staring at the Internet. If it's not out there, if it's not outrageous, you can go somewhere, like go to a distant and and unnecessary store, which ends up being closed... Something like that)

I went home with a strong desire to bake a cake. But, as usual it turned out that half of the products I needed and I didn't really want to go to the store in the freezing cold. So I decided to bake chocolate muffins.

This one is chocolate, no, not just chocolate, but very chocolatey muffins. They really have an incredibly rich chocolate flavor, incomparable aroma, and they are cooked and baked, like any muffins, very quickly, it will take you only ten minutes for preparation and a little more for baking, to please your family with this chocolate delicacy.

How do you feel about muffins? I hope so, because that is what we are going to make today!

I would like to say right away, although muffin is similar to a muffin, it is more delicate, airy, not as dense and tastes better to me.

Write it down:

250g flour

100 g cocoa.

1 tsp of baking powder

0.5 tsp. baking soda

0.5 tsp salt

Found the cake with 50g of vanilla sugar, I put 20g of vanilla sugar in it, it was the same amount as regular sugar, but I ran out of vanilla.

100g of melted and slightly cooled butter

3 eggs

200g kefir or yogurt

2 tsp vanilla extract (I used almond essence)

Here we go:

Grate the chocolate on the finest grater. You can, of course, use a blender, but try to do everything with your hands at least at these easy stages. As I said before-any dish needs a little bit of our warmth. It's kind of touching, but what can you do))

Heat a bowl a little in which we are going to prepare the dough and put the butter in it. Knead it with a fork and stir until it becomes homogeneous and without lumps. A lightly heated bowl will help you in this very much. But you don't have to melt the butter all the way, you just need an environment in which it will be easy to give the butter a creamy consistency. Add the sugar and mix well again.

Add the eggs to the bowl. Once again mix well. The mass should become homogeneous. Here, too, do everything with a fork (you still have time to work with a blender)

Now pour in the grated chocolate and stir again. (we have a recipe today that does not shine with the originality of the steps)

Now you need a blender. Add flour and baking powder to the bowl and beat everything with the blender. It is very important that there are no lumps in the dough. The dough won't be very thick, but it will be thicker than pancakes or pancakes. Let's say the batter is a little thicker than the condensed milk. We add the yogurt, mix it up.

Grease the baking dish with oil. And spoon the batter into each cell. About 1/3 of the volume. You can put more. In the end each cell will be filled to 2/3 of its volume. Why not completely? The answer is as simple as two times two - the dough will rise a lot as it cooks (that's why we add the leavening agent).

Put the fora in a preheated 180 degree oven for 25 minutes. After that time, check if the muffins are ready simply by poking a couple with a wooden toothpick. If the toothpick doesn't leave any lumps, dough, or anything else on the toothpick, the muffins are ready. Take them out of the oven. Let cool slightly (5 minutes tops), so it will be easier to get the muffins out of the mold.

Flip the mold, help the muffins fall out, and place them on a plate.

That's it, the chocolate muffins are done!

The almond extract gave an unparalleled flavor, some even thought that I added alcohol to the batter - no, I didn't, although the idea is quite good.

These are probably my favorite chocolate muffins - delicious, delicate, and moderately crumbly. Perfect for a morning cup of coffee or cocoa! I recommend pampering your loved ones and making this easy pastry.

How was your day?

Did you bring any obvious benefit to the world around you? ))

My sponsoring friends, thank you!

No matter how strong we are, support increases our strength! It's like a breath of fresh air when difficulties pile up and don't let us breathe! Thank you for your support. I will always remember and thank you.

Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty

I thank God for his help in writing this article, and you, dear readers, praise him if your reading has been helpful to you.

I want to know your opinion.

If you are interested in my content,then I invite you to read my other articles:

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/onion-and-garlic-jam-f71c50ef

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/forest-glade-themed-cake-b6adf80b

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/we-eat-to-live-not-live-to-eat-5fc88f83

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/choice-or-a-reaction

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/gravlax-or-they-are-not-rolls-fb460b64

17
$ 3.42
$ 2.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @sj0820
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 12
Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

These muffins look great, I would love some for the coffee I'm having. I'll try the recipe as soon as I can.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The name "Chocolate muffins" is enough for me to drool omg

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love chocolate muffins! My daughter and bro-inlaw baked some of it in the New Year!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Delicious 😋 I think I can attempt this recipe, I hope it comes out right

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's one nice recipe. I'm thinking of cooking spaghetti for my birthday, I'm still preparing the ingredients any suggestions?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Chocolate muffin sounds good and delicious I love that food, but those recipes are indeed affordable we can make this at homes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Love it. And it’s very simple process. Dear, chocolate is love for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love cooking and I also make my chocolate cakes and Cupcakes, my son and I love it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You have an excellent cooking skills my friend and thank you for sharing this because I learned different recipes from you. I love it so much. You made it so delicious. I love chocolate muffins. I wish I can try it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There's nothing complicated and it's delicious😊Thanks for reading this article)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Belozoriana, this was a great recipe, I love chocolate cakes and muffins especially those that are so soft and airy...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh, it's a simple treat for everyone. By the way, for a nice cup of chunky tea, it's just right👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, thank you for your suggestion, so I must make it, and enjoy its taste with my afternoon tea... ☕🍪

$ 0.00
2 years ago