Champignons marinated in ginger sauce

13 39

16.01.2022.

Hello, friends, welcome to my cooking blog!

Here I will try to collect only the best tried-and-true recipes that I have made at home in my kitchen. Hopefully the information that I will share with you will be useful for you and you will enjoy share it with your friends.

Sometimes, on the way to the store, a thought occurs to me.

The thought of some new (old) recipe comes into my head. And in the store, the thought still helps to choose the right amount of ingredients. But on the On the way home from the store, the thought goes out of my head "to do "their business," and in the refrigerator. in the fridge, for some reason. bought, incomprehensible groceries. This time it was like that with Small mushrooms...But it's delicious😋

Champignons are very popular, especially during the winter, when only the most avid housewives can boast of preserves of wild mushrooms. White and perfectly uniform in size mushrooms, carefully packed in containers and displayed in the supermarket window, attract with their earthy flavor. They make delicious toppings for pies and pizzas, soups, pasta sauces, they are a part of pates, rolls, salads and express appetizers. I will offer one of the options for cooking mushrooms, which in our family have caught on the most, so to say the disposal of my errors.

Take:

Champignons.

Sugar.

Salt.

Pink pepper (black pepper is fine).

Vinegar.

Ginger.

Water.

Vegetable oil.

Preparation:

It is better to take small mushrooms, then you can not cut them at all. Wash, cut into convenient size.

Mix water, sugar, salt, vinegar, a little oil in a saucepan, bring to a boil.

Send the mushrooms in a jar, peel the ginger, cut into small pieces.

Add pink pepper and ginger to the brine.

Pour the hot brine over the mushrooms so that the brine covers them completely. I poured more oil on top, so that it creates a film that protects the mushrooms from oxygen.

I do not write the proportions, because, as usual, I do by taste, tasting the brine, it should be a little sour and a little too salty. If you like the taste of brine, you will like the taste of mushrooms. If you don't like it, adjust with salt, sugar, vinegar.

The next day you can already eat. Enjoy!

I want to thank my new sponsors for supporting @renren16 and @Talecharm Guys! You made my day! Thank you!!!! To all my dear sponsors Thank you so much! Your support is like a breath of fresh air for me. I can't deny, it's very nice when you see my circle of friends grow 💌 in my message feed.

Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty

Sometimes you want to be alone so that your soul has time to To fold its wings and rest

On the edge of bright thoughts... И It's okay to take a break, pause... Fill your day with simple joys that make you that makes you want to live!

Only as you get older do you realize that the best years are not your youth, but the years when you are calm and happy...

Take care of yourself my family, I love you all very much!

Sincerely. @Belozoriana

I thank God for his help

in writing this article, and you, dear readers, praise him if your reading has been helpful to you.

I want to know your opinion.

If you are interested in my content,then I invite you to read my other articles:

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/onion-and-garlic-jam-f71c50ef

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/forest-glade-themed-cake-b6adf80b

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/we-eat-to-live-not-live-to-eat-5fc88f83

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/choice-or-a-reaction

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/gravlax-or-they-are-not-rolls-fb460b64

15
$ 3.74
$ 3.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Yana8414
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 10
Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is nice, the mushroom will have soaked of the juice of the bribe making it delicious! 😋

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, what a cool pickle, this is a great recipe, because its ingredients are also convenient and available. Thankful...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love to eat mushrooms.. this looks fantastic.. I wish I could try one

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I haven't eaten mushrooms for a long time. But I have never eaten them this way.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

By the way do really love those mushrooms 😍 especially when it is the toppings for pizza

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do appreciate your content such a creative ideas of yours . Another new recipes and menu that I've learned for today thank you so much 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm they look yummy! I do like mushrooms especially button mushrooms.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think I found a cooking lover friend here in read cash and its you dear! You always come with something yummy and I'm a eating lover 😂😛

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh my this is perfect one friend. I love mushroom a lot. Honesty when I was a kid I didn't have a chance to eat mushroom because I never saw mom cooking a mushroom then when we have a vacation to the place of my father, his mom cooked a mushroom. At first I was hesitant to tried it but I decided to eat some. It was really delicious and I was shocked totally.😁

Mushroom is super delicious my friend.🤤❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wowww... I loved the mushrooms especially the dried one for vegetables.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The pleasure is mine dear..:))

Anyways, it really looks delicious. Must try..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Are those some kind of mushroom?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, they are mushrooms mushrooms. The ones you put on a mushroom pizza.🍕

$ 0.00
2 years ago