Goodbye November; Received $11.47 from an Anonymous User

30 58
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Today is the last day of November 2022. Physically we are going to enter a new year just after 30 days in Sha Allah. But mentally I am still in 2019. The pre-Covid pandemic era was full of life. Everything changed after 2019. I am feeling like it's a matter of yesterday since I was in the last seems of BS. I missed my BS friends, class fellows and all teachers a lot.

Let me get back myself on line. So it's the last day of the month. So I am going to share the November report with you all.

lezzz goo!

November Report

I posted a total of 17 blogs/articles, of which 14 articles were published after 12 November onwards. It means I posted blogs/articles on daily basis. This is a good thing for me and I will try to be consistent in the coming months too.

Most of the articles /blogs didn't get a chance to welcome Rusty. I will spend more time improving the writing skills I hope he will then visit me more.

From 17 posts I have gotten almost $14. One very interesting thing that happen to me this month is that I have gotten $11.47 from an anonymous user❤️. I can not describe in words how much happy I am after receiving this much huge reward for the very first time.🥰 After receiving it, I am feeling more motivated and energized and I hope I will get more visits from him.🥰

Another thing that made me happy that 5 new friends subscribed my account and now i am getting more comments and views on my blogs. It means my writting skills are improving.

Apart from writing, November was a challenging month for me. I encountered some bad days at my workplace. But physically healthwise it was a good month Alhmdullilah.

I did lots of shopping this month. I bought things for my parents and siblings. Alhmdullilah Allah Pak Gave me a chance that I purchased small gifts for my mama and papa. (May Allah Pak bless our parents With prosperous and healthy long life, Amin).

December Goals;

I will put in my best efforts in the month of December. My Goal is to achieve 0.5 BCH. I will try to read, comment and upvote at least 10 articles in a day. My goal is to publish 25-28 articles and I am determined will accomplish my goals In Sha Allah.

Lots of prayers and love for you all.💕 I hope and pray the new month brings happiness to us. Take care of yourself and the people around you. Keep my family & me in your duas.

yours Truly,

Bella.bch

14
$ 6.09
$ 5.67 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations dear wish you good luck for your goals

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you I think the white person became your best friend now 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

jazakAllah bro, May He always be my side 😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww..he/she visited you again. Congrats on your achievements more blessings and earnings to come. Happy new month Bella.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

awwww that's so nice if you🥰 mAy upcoming months bring blessings for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear friend, I pray for mine too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks alot frnd ✨ sending all my best wishes ur ways

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That anonymous user that keep visiting you is your sent angel. Enjoy it🥰.

Happy new month dear friend. Let this new month be favourable to all of us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are absolutely right my dear💕 I hope he/she will visit ur blogs too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I wonder who is anonymous user and he or she even get back to your article too! He or she is a blessing on the site and you are writer with quality articles that is why he or she appreciated it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats so kind of you💕, my writting skills are not that good but alhmdullilah still feeling blessed. This all happen just because of your contractive feedback 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

WOW congratulations dear friend. Good luck with the December Gaols

Aha again blessed with $5.67 by the Anonymous user.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alhmdullilah ❤️ Sending all my prayers your ways. Thank you for always being on my side

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May you get more and more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like I always said to you dear, "that proves you are a good writer." This anonymous user really sees it!😉

Congratulations for a job well done. Have a great December!😇

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am very very happy that you liked it. Yes Alhmdullilah he noticed me and i hope December will be a blessed moth for all of us💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kind of jealous about it. Hihi. But yeah, I am very much happy for you dear. Cheering you for to keep going!!!😉💪

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hahaha He will visit you too in Sha Allah 💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, silently waiting for that to happen dear.☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep on improving your skills, someone has to notice it and give you what you deserve.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am trying to learn more & more ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you for all that you have achieved this month. I'm very sure that December will be better. I wish you a wonderful month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same wishes for you dear frnd❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my friend! 🎉 More blessings to come this month of December. Congrats to all your achievements.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a bunch dear JRamona🥰 God bless you always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome friend. Thank you also. God bless you too. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait so your total earnings on read.cash in November are 14 dollars or do we have to add that extra 11.47 dollars making it 25.47 dollars in total earnings yes? and also how many donations you got from noise.app please share.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My total earning is $14 😇 I don't use noise.app i made account over there but don't use it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you for your outstanding achievement because of 11$.. I hope that you will complete your December goals InshAllah..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much and welcome to my house ✨ In Sha Allah December will be a productive month for all of us

$ 0.00
1 year ago