We are something we are the future a stranger writing about life

2 29
Avatar for BeardedCake
3 years ago

It has happened to many of us that we love our heroes Julian Assange , The Pirate Bay ,Ross Ulbricht but why aren't we? In the next post I will give my vision of why we are not heroes

We do not take the step, many people and I include myself, we only observe but we do not risk enough to acquire respect or knowledge relevant to something.

We create? not that leave it to the nerds, if you study the big names of the internet they are always learning something by exploiting code a Roger See from the internet but Roger is from finance.

We work in a herd, when you are different from the rest and you are lost it is very difficult for you to create a group with your ideals or motives you find it on the internet as in read cash with unknown people but in your day to day you only find norms or sleeping people

You must fear something, you only have to fear the truth, it is the only thing that will move you to the most remote places on the internet where there are people of all kinds and your electronic checkbook will only serve as smoke

Thanks for reading and whatever you want to add are the comments to finish it is better to grow free than to live dead.

3
$ 0.42
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
$ 0.01 from @JthanRios
Sponsors of BeardedCake
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BeardedCake
3 years ago

Comments

You just have to stay on the internet for hours and learn from the details.Sometimes the frauds are intentional so that no one enters

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am an honest person by nature and I appreciate honesty. I am not an adventurer and I am partially cautious. The virtual world can be very dangerous, and yet there is no capital without risk. I'm in the horoscope, which can be seen from my comment ... LOL. Although I am an adult I have a dose of fear of internet scams.

$ 0.00
3 years ago