We are always dependent on other people.

2 20
Avatar for BeardedCake
2 years ago

Good morning community today, I would like to write about how the market chains of products and services always depend on other people.

Today I left my house at 7AM with a distant destination in my notes I had timed the time I had to wait for locomotion, but I failed.

I depend on the supply of available drivers to facilitate my transportation from one far away point to another,

I managed to take a bus and arrived at my intermediate point, one person in between.

Also when acquiring a product in the supermarket I depend on the supply, the people who distribute it as well as the manufacture of the product.

There are always people in the middle doing a job or helping the chain run successfully.

It is really amazing how people create these networks where a raw product that generates little profit moves to become a product with multiple aggregates but with exquisite finishes.

Humans can do anything they set their minds to.

We manage to build large food chains of services, for monetary incentives.

It is amazing what humans can create by incentives from the earth or save other people.

Because brute force is not only brute force if there are millions of humans under one goal the goal will be accomplished if possible.

Thank you for your comments, I value every message delivered.

2
$ 0.24
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Sponsors of BeardedCake
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BeardedCake
2 years ago

Comments

People cooperate and collaborate without any violence.
This is the greatest reminder that we need no overlords or masters.
Given the freedom people will innovate and improve life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

violence is sometimes necessary but should be discussed beforehand, thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago