How money makes us go crazy

0 16
Avatar for BeardedCake
3 years ago

Hello, because of stress I have not published but constantly observing the prices of companies even if you are a professional chess player destabilizes you.

Is money really important? Why does this happen? All my life has money fed me? I am an animal?

I will try to answer these questions briefly

Is money really important?

It is very important to me since it gives me the security of being able to feed myself tomorrow as soon as I get it? In Chile you have to work 180 hours a month for 500 dollars, although I want to self-lie, it is essential for my peace of mind.

Why does this happen?

Since I was born the exchange of important goods and services has been through the exchange of money my working hours my customs my education everything has been related to it but the most important thing is food and well-being you do not need anything more than to eat and be safe.

All my life has money fed me?

Yes, but not totally when you go to the field to green areas you can see that the land gives you if you love it if you water it, this rule is not fulfilled in the short term but in the long term.

I am an animal?

the egocentricity of the human being makes us think that we are better than others but in primordial decisions we take care of the same as them, many technologies exist of the observation of these.

Why was this paper born?

Constantly seeing the price makes me blow my head, constantly watching the news makes me unstable, I write to reread myself for the next few months and share my experiences with the internet.

Thank you very much for reading my content, I bring the best of the internet in a few minutes.

3
$ 0.27
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Geri
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Sponsors of BeardedCake
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BeardedCake
3 years ago

Comments