Bitcoin Cash going down in price

0 4
Avatar for BeardedCake
3 years ago

Good morning in this post we will explain and ask you why Bitcoin Cash is dropping too much in price.

Several have left the bch pot and directly joined BTC but why? For the price, a bit of instability with Amaury Sechet and internal fights that hurt me all of me, I am a little concerned since I trust the project and I have been banned by the Amaury Sechet community for not contributing to something that I like hopefully the future is good although we are clear that bitcoin is a pool of silly money.

Let's hope that the efforts of the community will stabilize the project and be great,If you have any opinion, please comment

Thanks Read Cash.

1
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor
Sponsors of BeardedCake
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BeardedCake
3 years ago

Comments