As youth leaves us .Read Cash

2 27
Avatar for BeardedCake
3 years ago

Hello everyone My name is RodrigoChile and in the following excerpt I will describe why over the years the eyes of your parents see us differently.

The older you get the more responsibilities you carry.

I still remember those times when I was young and I could make mistakes, where I would always find a refuge, my home, it's a pity that the jungle of reality hits you against the ground when you leave home.

I am young and have gone through ups and downs during my life and have had girlfriends that have hurt me and have helped many people without asking for anything in return because that is what help is all about.

But the time comes when I have to make my home when the reality of your parents is different from your reality problems begin, when they by their moral habit must work all day and you study on the internet, problems begin.

It is difficult to carry a relationship without talking, for people who are calm and quiet the other person *thinks* that you do not do anything during the day but if he/she knew the level of organization that is behind a screen.

Today will be the change will begin something new I will leave the weights of unnecessary things and I will concentrate on the goal which is to take the best to a new step.

Thank you god for being able to breathe, thank you internet for being able to write to millions of people through a machine, thank you for being my diary and sometimes confessions, I only know that my dogs would have listened to me :).

3
$ 0.33
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Sponsors of BeardedCake
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BeardedCake
3 years ago

Comments

"have had girlfriends that have hurt me and have helped many people without asking for anything in return because that is what help is all about"

my advice is to stop wasting your time one people who dont deserve it, and then you will have a far better life instantly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Geri

$ 0.00
3 years ago