As there are extremely perverse doctors

0 70
Avatar for BeardedCake
2 years ago

A person was dying and a doctor refused to help him, what happens in this society, specifically in Chile.

Good morning community today I will write about situations that I have been involved in and that have caught my attention.

It was 12 o'clock at night and a car arrived at the emergency room asking for help because a person was drowning and the doctor refused even though he was not doing anything.

The people who arrived began to cry because a fence separated them from help and the person continued to refuse with total emotional disinterest.

I realize that the only way is to do something, I insult this person in a bad way, he gets upset, comes to his senses and to make the process more expeditious I have to resort to a police unit.

It did not take 2 minutes for the ambulance to come out to help the seriously ill person.

What goes through the minds of these people when they have in their hands the tools to save lives.

In Chile there is a service called FONASA.

A tool that every month deducts a percentage of your salary for the government to subsidize part of the health expenses.

I go to an appointment using it, I go to the doctor, who with a total disinterest in helping me tells me that the minutes to attend a client are maximum 10 minutes and he can not give me a paper which is his responsibility.

I insist that I need the paper of the consultation because it guarantees that I attended and that it is his responsibility and not mine to have the implements.

He gets angry and I have to leave in a bad way without something that is essential to justify your time.

What happens with these professionals or earn a lot of money or are participants of the pinnacle of power the higher you are the colder you are but when we talk about people should not see if you are cold or emotional you should just help them, it is a human factor.

I value every comment and I am very grateful that you made it this far.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of BeardedCake
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BeardedCake
2 years ago

Comments