Received My First Payout $4.50 (Payment Proof)

Avatar for BantayanIsland
3 years ago

Today, I already received my first payout from Read.Cash worth $4.50 although I'm just a beginner and only posted a total of three articles sharing my journey on how I started blogging using the free platform provided by Google.

During the first few days or exactly three days ago, I felt hesitant to publish an article through this platform because I don't have any knowledge about cryptocurrency, although I been blogging since the year 2012.

I just enjoy my stay here as I shared my journey on how I was able to earn a living through Blogger.com.

Based on my initial stay here at Read.Cash, all I can say is that this platform could compete even the already established blogging platform such as Blogger and the self-hosted Wordpress.org, especially for beginners who don't have any experience in writing.

On my case as a political blogger, I found it hard to produce more blogs during the time of the pandemic and during the time when the election fever subsides.

There are lots of issues with blogging for free because you need to be careful with everything you write nowadays.

The main reasons why bloggers like me, ventured into something different from our previous gigs is because of the facts that our main source of traffic came from Facebook and with the advent of the Fact Checkers in the Philippines it is really difficult to get some traffic on social media.

Social media in the Philippines, in on my opinion is manipulated by the big players and the fact checkers in the country is probably one-sided because if you're a Duterte supporters who will surely see a drop on social media traffic.

This is the reason why I am so thankful with the Read.Cash and the Noise.Cash community for giving us hope to bounce back on our online journeys.

From a thousand dollars income during the year 2016 to just a mere $200-400 right now, Bloggers like me found a new home here at Read.Cash.

In just three days of sharing my experience here on this platform I was able to earn a not so huge income but when add up, it could augment my blogging income.

Thanks a lot Read.Cash community.

At your service,

Phil Newsome

Blogger @PhilNewsXYZdotcom

6
$ 0.50
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @AA-Admiral
Sponsors of BantayanIsland
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BantayanIsland
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

HaHa,I also could get only 4.5 USD .. unfortunately now a days iam not active on this..I should do some research on this👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago