Introducing Myself: The Blogger Behind PhilNews.XYZ

Why I Choose to Write with a Pseudonym

Hello Everyone,

First of all I would like to introduce myself as Phil Newsome, the blogger behind the political blog PhilNews.XYZ. I decided to use a pseudonym on my political blog in order to protect my identity during the year 2016 at the height of the campaign period of the Philippines National Election.

On Read.Cash, I use the tag name as Bantayan Island because during one of my visit on that island I felt in love with the people and the serenity of the place, I often called the island as a hidden paradise in the north of Cebu Province.

Back to my introduction, I started blogging with a self-hosted blog WordPress.Org and right now I have other sites but most of my online income came from my primary site above.

I use an alias in my political blog that already generated more than 100 Million Pageviews since the time I started writing on that website because of some crucial articles often criticizing the critics of the Duterte administration.

Choosing Between Google Hosted Blog and Self-Hosted Blog

Most bloggers would suggest to all newbies to start blogging with a self-hosted blog but hosting a blog is so expensive if you are just a newcomer in the blogging industry.

It is indeed not necessary to start your blog and purchase a hosting package because you should examine yourself if you have the capability to pay for the hosting package.

Therefore, I suggest as a blogger, we should start first with the Google hosted blog and just buy a domain, instead of hosting your blog and buying your domain which really needs some cash.

Personally, I am not in favor of some bloggers who always entice their readers to buy a domain and a hosting package even if they are just newbies. We should examine ourselves if we are capable of paying.

Searching for Make Money Online Project Ended Up with Paying

Most netizens took time to search for some money making activities online and one of the most effective ways of making money is to have your own blog or website but most so-called gurus in blogging just share some previews and the researchers ended up with paying for hosting instead of making money online.

If you're a newcomer in the make money online quest, you should be careful with those so-called fake gurus who offered you something for FREE, but later on they will just entice you to buy their e-books and courses online, so you LEARN nothing and EARN NADA.

My Advocacy on Read.Cash: Teaching People How to Blog & How to Make Real Money Online.

I discovered Read.Cash after reading some short messages in the popular micro-blogging site Noise.Cash.

Since joining Noise.Cash, I was able to able to earn at least $5.00 participating in contests following some generous noisecashers.

For Read.Cash, I started my journey four days ago and since joining, I was able to generate more than $6.00 and made my first cashout yesterday worth $4.50.

Therefore I conclude that doing some extra work on Read.Cash is indeed profitable, so aside from my permanent source of income as government worker, and my part-time income as a blogger, the income from Read.Cash could also add up to my already growing portfolio of online money-making activities.

I would like to give thanks to all the Noise.Cash users who introduce Read.Cash to me, although I forgot who among them is my upline but I am really thankful for the community.

I also followed closely the activities of the most generous donor of Read.Cash, my idol, @MarcDeMesel who already pledge more than $1.2 Million worth of BCH.

So far, the most profitable article I've written on this site is my second article narrating How I Started Blogging Using Blogspot that was able to generate as of posting time around $6.50.

This is just the beginning....

At your service,

PhilNewsome aka BantayanIsland

Blogger at PhilNews.XYZ

5
$ 4.28
$ 4.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @AA-Admiral
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
Sponsors of BantayanIsland
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Hello sir, this is interesting article. I'm just new here in read.cash and hoping to find more interesting contents and make small amount of money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will sir, certainly it will come, just remain active, and commenting as this one will surely make you visible to other users. Good Luck with your future earnings here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried clicking on the link to your website but it didn't work! Can you replace the link?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the heads up @RightTimeToSpeakOut, it is now working.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, former blogger here. 🙂 I stop blogging when google ban my account way back 2012 without prior explanation or warning. I'm also new to this platform and still learning/familiarizing everything here. 🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MayShella

What was your blog about?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow long time already, I started blogging since December 2010 while working as an OFW. Only during the year 2012 to 2016 that my blogging journey went profitable. Thanks God we found a new avenue here at Read.Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah... and also long time I haven't written any articles so I feel like a newbie now 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir, what would you say upon the gmanews.xyz that is a scam? Actually, too much people getting clickbait upon that site because of malicious and sensitive fake news. Did they just using this for money or for hacking device? Let me ask you sir if you would not mind...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for asking, the site is already suspended and the first time this gmanews.xyz surfaced, as netizens we should be careful with it. The .XYZ domain is considered as one of the cheapest, I bought mine with just $.99 cents, but it is also used by bigger corporations such as the parent company of Google, Alphabet Inc. with their domain at abc.xyz.

Those people behind gmanews.xyz were just victimizing our very own gullible Filipinos and they should be punished for tarnishing the reputations of .xyz domain. I hope and pray that justice will be served to those victims of this kind of site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I remember Michael V's exposure to COVID 19. That site stated that he already died which is really misleading. Goodluck to your past articles sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks King of Review, don't worry aside from PhilNews.XYZ, I have other websites also with premium domains, I just want to emphasize that although a not so popular domain extension like .xyz and using a free blogging platform at Blogger.com, Filipinos could still make money online in a decent way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago