Blogging on read.cash Vs random social media sites

0 51
Avatar for Bambi
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Motivation

Social media has become very popular in the space of 10years, I remember joining Facebook as far back as 2009. I didn't really know what to do with it then, all I just cared about was to check out people's posts but basically these people weren't from same country as mine so it was mostly things unrelated to my country that I would see and read online. It wasn't really that interesting to me as I only have to read news of happenings far far away countries and cities.

But within the last 10years, social media has had a great outburst and an unbelievable Massive adoption. The overwhelming knowledge that I'm even being left behind with trends and happenings unlike when I onboarded newly on Facebook and yahoo messenger sometimes gives me shivers. So here I am today, never made a dime from using Facebook but thousands and millions of people who just onboarded has leveraged it and made massive passive incomes from these social sites through different means, from advertising to endorsements from companies and so much more. Yeah I wish I had taken advantage of the opportunities it presented, but I didn't know how to and if I could just write stories and blog about certain topics, no one really cared about that but I know that more opportunities are available on the internet today.

Here I am searching for ways I can get something tangible out of social media platforms and read cash has presented that opportunity once again. With ny experience so far on this platform, I believe so much in read.cash because there are so many ways to earn. Since it doesn't restrict users to only a particular topic, to me it's more like a free world. This the space between the earth and the heavens because everyone has large space to fly in whichever director he so desires. Whether you want to do it for the fun of writing or you want to do it in order to reach your goals, this space is the most conducive and welcoming for that.

So I took my time out and read about how alot of people have made some good amount of money from their articles, without looking to far to find where to publish it and get paid. Just publishing those articles here they have earned good rewards and that is what everyone with good skills desire, not everybody has that grace to get endorsements and not everyone has products to sell through advertising but lots of us have great skills ranging from writing to art designs and Comics etc and Making posts of them on some of the social platforms usually rewards nothing. The advantages of utilising this space is endless and I can only mention but a few, from the analysis page that shows the of usage record of read.cash I have come to notice how significantly high daily user have grown and how much people have earned, it's realy life changing, hassles free and very exciting at all times to get your hands and brains busy here.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @adoniis
Sponsors of Bambi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bambi
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Motivation

Comments