My Portrait Artworks

2 34

I just want to share my old artworks here. I hope you'll like it. 😊

ARIANA GRANDE Fanart:

  • Stencil portrait using 0.5 Stabilo pen and Black Sharpie on cheap craft paper board. This is one of my favorite drawing style because I find it cool and unique.

A PORTRAIT FOR MY BESTFRIEND:

  • I made this as a gift for my Bestfriend. He's been helping me on lot of stuffs and he's always beside me when I needed someone to talk to. He is such a wonderful gift from God and one of the best person I met in my entire life.

  • Drawn using Softpastel and Colored Pencil on cheap craft paper board.

ANDREA BRILLIANTES Unifinished Fanart:

  • This one's still in progress, I wasn't able finish it because I'm currently working on a commissioned portrait.

  • Faber Castell Classic Colored pencils on Vellum board.

PS: I'll complete it once I'm done with the commission

ZHAVIA fanart:

  • This one's very old artwork, probably from 2 years ago. I really love queen Z and her vocals! I'm a fan since her first appearance in 'The Four'.

  • Faber Castell Classic Colored pencils on Vellum board.

IVANA ALAWI Fanart

  • She's one of my most favorite YouTube vlogger.

  • Cartoonized portrait using Color Pencil and sharpie on Kraft Sketch Pad.

That's all for now. I hope you like it. 😊

Just comment for tips on how should I improve my work.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Baij
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow beautiful! You’re really talented in portraiture - I can’t really think of any advice for improvement now except maybe use larger media so you have more negative space on the borders (might give the image a more modern feel and you’ll have the room to work with composition).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! I'll try it 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this!What an amazing hands you got there. Please teach me how!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

I am not an artist or expert at fine art, but your work makes sense to me. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Nice art works. You truly are an artist. Keep working on your skills. Keep up the good work and keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Yes, I'll definitely share more of my works. Comments like yours really made my heart flatter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is such an interesting article. Art can express our emotions. I love to do art in my free time. It release our leisure time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God! You are really an amazing artist. Your art skill is really owsome. I wish I also can do this but I can not art. Your best friends art was really good. All the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! Your comment really flatters me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro this is really an amazing artist...Yes bro his art skill is ready owsome thanks for your information and important comments...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really this is your art wow this is so good man ....you are best artist...now a days this artist very important I hope....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The picture which is art by you is very nice to look at. Keep arting this kind of picture and share them with us. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will share more artwork in the future. If you are interested, kindly check my latest post about accepting portrait requests

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work Hope that you will do good in future.I am also practiceing to art protrite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very good I really like this picture now a days this picture most valuable... your skill too good ... thanks for your art share....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you! I actually accept portrait request. just check my latest article for more info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is an art. making a portrait is not a easy task.i tried it earlier but i couldn't success in this case

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! Thankyou for appreciating my work. I actually accept portrait requests like the first photo (Ariana Grande) just check my latest article if you're interested

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good art. I hope future best artist you. I see your all arts. I like it. Good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou! I also do portrait requests, just check my new post in my account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Artwork is the most important part of our culture. This article is very interesting. I hope your writing skills is increasing rapidly. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your artwork is very nice. I think everyone like this. I like it also. The article is really helpful for me. Thank you so much for writing this type of article. Keep writing bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Art korte amra sobai onk valobasi.art amader akta soker jiniser modde pore.amra jokon onsor thai tokon amra arts niye bose pori.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow!!!!! This is a good artwork. Its beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Artwork is a great job. I like this artwork. I will grow up artwork. Your writing is very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your artwork is very amazing.Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its so good portrait artworks.I love your portrait artworks. thanks you so much your expeinse share everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Art korte kar na valo lage.art hocce sobar aktasokher jinis.manus obsor somoy art kore.abr kkn o mon karap thakle art kore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago