Been a read.cash user for a week now!

4 10

I've been a read.cash user for a week now and during the time-being, I accumulated a total of $4.20, that's 211.54 Philippine peso.

I know it's just a small amount compared to other user's earning but I'm still happy knowing read.cash really pays and I know that I can still work more than that given I only spend 3-5 hours a day here.

For the past week, I already published 22 articles, has 12 subscriber and only 1 affiliate. I bet that little work for a newbie like me is just reasonable for the payment I got.

Thanks to upvotes, comments and likes I received from you guys! No worries, I'm also giving back the favor by supporting your articles too. Most especially to read.cash, for giving us the chance to show off our writing skills, sharing our thoughts and ideas, and earn from it.

I concluded that if I double or triple my diligence, I can definitely earn more. So, starting today I will set my goal and work really hard.

I hope we'll continue supporting each other in each simple ways that we can.

Together, we can reach our goals!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Baij
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I just have the same experience with you, but what concerns me is that how did you manage to post this article to a multiple communities?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

read.cash is a place where all can grow depending and the effort you put into it. The more you put in the more you get out of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, a whole 4 dollars, in just a week, I'm officially a fan, lol. I've been a user for only a day though, I guess there's alot, I gave to learn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will write a similar post once I have spent one month here. Lets see how it goes. Good luck to all of us and I hope read cash grows

$ 0.00
3 years ago