Baby's Second Trimester, He's moving a lot!

8 0

Since yesterday, I've been feeling a lot more movement than usual inside my tummy. I can't explain it, it felt weird because it hurts a bit and tickles at the same time, I find it cute though. Everytime this happens, I can't help myself but smile. He's growing his arms, legs, fingers and hair! I'm too excited to hold him, I really can't contain my happiness. 😊

At night, I can't sleep well because every position felt really uncomfortable! I surrounded myself with more or less 6 pillows but it isn't enough, I kinda need more. I also need to get up every now and then because of frequent urination.

Day by day, I also noticed that I'm gaining weight really fast. I'm afraid I'll get fat after giving birth, I'm so conscious when it comes to my body, but what should I do? I'm craving chicken, bread, potatoes, salad, cake and a lot! I think my husband's so annoyed because I only talk about food, LOL.

There's one more thing, whenever I brush my teeth my gums often bleed. It hurts, it's like, so sensitive now. I don't know if it's just normal so I googled. I felt relieved after reading on some blog posts that it happens during 5 or 6 months of pregnancy.

Nextweek, we're having monthly doctor's visit, he's on 5th month but I haven't thought of any names yet. Hmm.... maybe I'll start listing down starting now.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Baij
empty
empty
empty

Comments

hello, im also pregnant and im in my 3rd trimester hehe i only have 1 month to give birth. hopingfor your safety delivery.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I'm so happy for you. Praying for your safe delivery too. I'm so excited because this is my first baby

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same hehe this is my first baby boy. and im so excited to see him. hoping for the both of us to have safe delivery.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute 💕 I'm looking forward to read preggy diaries from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same hehe i hope you publish articles about your baby and yourself hehe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I definitely will. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not normal to have bleeding gums, it never is. You better watch your food and figure out which vitamin and minerals you miss. With some luck you lose everything you gained fast with some bad luck you are stuck with 40 pounds extra and only gain more after the birth if you are breastfeeding. That happened to me from number 3 on and my doctor had the same experience. I guess no body is the same and we all deal with a different hormone level.

I cannot add this to SYT but I add it to the community Parenting.

Enjoy your pregnancy. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago