ANNOUNCEMENT: I'm Accepting Portrait Art Requests!

0 25

Hi everyone!

I'm @baij, an aspiring, young portraiture artist., I wanted to share my artworks with you guys by accepting requests in this style:

Stencil Portrait of Ariana Grande

Here's how to get featured and get a personal artwork from me:

  1. Join my Community, here's the link: https://read.cash/c/portrait-request-here-by-at-baij-ee80

  2. Read and follow the Rules:

  • Subscribe to my Account;

  • Upvote any of my post (minimum of $ 0.2)

  • Post your request and attach your Reference Photo. I will post my Artwork and tag you on my next post once I'm done with the Stencil Portrait.

  • Check your Notifications and note the time of approval of the post.

  • Wait for 2-4 hours upon approval

  • Check my account and I will post the artwork.

Liza Soberano Stencil Art

I hope you'll support my journey! Thanks 😇😊

[Sponsors]

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Baij
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you for your article. Your article is very useful for us. It is help us in many ways. Very good writing well done go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for writing this type of article. Your article is very nice. It is very helpful for us. Keep writing this kind of article. Since your article is very nice I like it also..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much, im so happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing! Amazing! You are my inspiration ♥ Please publish mooooore

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

yes ace ill publish more soon. thanks for appreciating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Announcement is very nice article. It is very help us in our . Keep writing this kind of article. I support you hopefully you support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think this comment is another form of spamming. u really didn't bother to read the content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your arting skill is really good. I am becoming your fan day by day. Your art can say that you art from your heart. I like it. It's really good. All the best for your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much! you really flatters me and it makes me so happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks eyerish, though i noticed you really aren't reading the article. i think its a form of spamming because u just comment base on the title without knowing the content. i also noticed it in your other comments on my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is about announcement. It is the most important part of our life. Without announcement we can bring work. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True

$ 0.00
3 years ago