My new year resolutions of 2020

0 23
Avatar for Badshah
3 years ago

Happy Last Moments of 2020


Happy Last Moments of 🅳🅴🅲🅴🅼🅱🅴🆁



Bye 2020 and Welcome 2021


Just few hours left 


At the arrival of the new year, every wise, sance, and thinking man resolves and chalks out a program on how to lead his life during the course of the new Year. Likewise, the rulers of every nation or country make some resolutions for making various planning for the development of their country and for the welfare and prosperity of their people.  Like the wise sense thinking human being, I also make some resolution at the arrival of the new year 2021. So as the lead my life during to course of New Year peacefully and successfully the detail of which is given below.  


First I resolved to purify my mind and Soul by remaining silent in refraining from a conversation with other human beings in fact I  make this resolution to spirituality beautify my personality because it is too much talking that makes humans souls dull.


Second I resolve to remember twice a day who I am in other words I shall probe into the reality of my own person and the object of my life. 


Third  I resolve to accept reality, face reality, and lead my life with reality, To achieve this object of my life I will lie on the arms, made of the bones that are a bed made of thrones...a very uncomfortable bed to lie on. In this way, I will feel myself to be in a comfortable state of mind. I hope and expect that I will be deriving comfort, consolation, satisfaction, and relief it succeeds in the realization of my resolutions of accepting facing, and living with reality.


To conclude the above narrated will be my resolution at the arrival of the new year 2021 in my life If I  succeed in the realization of all these three resolutions I will be leading a life of comfort, concentration, and relief a realistic life and a successful life


​​ Image source 

I uploaded this also on uptrennd

Link https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/my-new-year-resolutions-of-2021~ODQyMDE0

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Badshah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Badshah
3 years ago

Comments