What a weekend! Almost $100 earned

7 24
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago

It was a very good weekend for me. Although we didn’t travel anywhere and we didn’t celebrate anything yet I enjoyed it, mostly online.


I usually write my article first and then give it a title. But now when I thought I was going to write, the title first came to my mind: what a weekend. Then I realized it was Monday. Hahaha! Bence had a day off in kindergarten today and the week for him is only starting tomorrow, which is probably why I thought it was Sunday all day. Nevertheless, I think I will keep the title and my weekend in this article will run from Friday to Monday.


I was in a job interview on Friday morning. The interview went well, yet I don’t think I’ll get the job I applied for. Because I was offered another job at the interview. The headmaster said he would notify me of his decision and I would think about the other position offered. So he will probably call me to let me know that I was not elected and will offer me another position again. I expect that, so I should not be disappointed. The wait is not full of hope.
After the interview, I went to my cell phone provider to buy a new phone. I bought a Xiaomi Redmi Note 10.

I like the phone and I also got a discount. On the way home, I met the girl next door I was talking to for a while. We also talked about the phone and my neighbor said she also wants a new phone and if I don’t want to continue using my previous phone then she wants to buy it from me. But I don't think I want to sell it yet. I invited the girl next door to noise.cash before but she’s not really active. I told her to come back and be active and patient. She did that, she has been uploaded posts since our conversation. I hope she gets more persistent now.


I finished my Unlocked sign up bonus on crypto.com article on Saturday morning. This is why I was satisfied because I very rarely write crypto-themed articles, so every single such article fills me with satisfaction because it shows me that I can improve. After I published the article, I opened noise.cash and my mouth was left open. Among the notifications, I read that I received a freetip. I was just thinking "what ???"

I thought the freetips would never come back. And frankly, I still thought it was a one-time event and I decided which friend I was going to give that $ 0.02 tip to. But then my free tips balance grew and the avalanche started on Noise. Every post was about freetips, everyone got very excited. It was fantastic.
We were all trying to figure out what was going on. There were plenty of questions about whether the heart value would remain and whether the freetip feature would be available to everyone. Newer users had more questions because the whole feature was completely new to them. For this reason, several of us wrote an article about the return of freetips, and I wrote: Free tips came back to noise.cash.

However, I published two articles on Saturday which is really unusual for me, so I was happy about it.

Due to the hustle and bustle caused by freetips, I spent a lot more time on noise.cash than usual, so I earned more bch. $ 26.75 in this 4 days. Hurray!

My enthusiasm persisted on both Sunday and Monday, and while I spent a lot of time on noise, the money was raised here too because TheRandomRewarder even visited my Saturday articles while writing my article. $ 21.02 for the 2 articles. Hurray again!

And if that wasn’t enough, I’ve been able to make money in recent days even beyond that.

I played bch.games again and this time I managed to win $ 37. @BCH.games thank you for always sending the amount won immediately and correctly.

And it’s not over yet, I got $ 10 in ETH from Puish0x today, which I won on twitter giveaway.

$ 94.77 income in these 4 days. Not bad, is it? Of course, there are those who earn that much every day or in a few hours. It’s super on their level, and it’s super on my level. So the title is correct, what a weekend!

9
$ 7.86
$ 7.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 6
Sponsors of BSzandra
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago

Comments

That was sure an exciting weekend for you Szandra and what a great income too! All the best in your future endeavours 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck on your job interview! Congrats on your new phone :D I hope the one you invited to noise will be active. I have mixed feelings about the free tips in noise. They removed that because many were abusing it then. I hope this time it will not be the case.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, thank you, and thank you i hope so 😃 in my opinion if somebody's behavior will be bad, he won't be eligible for that feature anymore. It's simple

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome, that is a decent amount of money!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great amount.. Lucky you sis 🙂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

To be honest I lost a lot in bchgames in the last few weeks so I really needed this 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow that's a lot! Congrats! Anyways, Your phone, I want to know if the camera is good , can you write a review?

$ 0.00
2 years ago