Random thoughts

2 10
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago

I needed a break in the last few days because the waves of my emotions crashed over my head again. But I'm really used to it. Lol!

Yesterday, Grandma took Bence with her, and I was left home alone. At first I thought hpgy it’s good because I can do all the chores fast, I have more time to be online, etc., and then I changed my mind. I simply lay down on the bed, turned on the youtube on the tv and watched videos.

Sometimes I stopped the video and went out on the balcony to smoke a cigarette. In the meantime, I thought I would have time to write an article now. But what about? Should I write? Makes sense? Or should I just give up again? But I don’t want to give up, I don’t want to be a loser, I don’t want people to think I didn’t try hard enough.

Source: Pixabay

Then I let go of those thoughts and watched the videos on youtube. I enjoyed doing nothing. I enjoyed being a little alone. Should I feel bad that I'm glad I'm alone? No ... no, right? Bence enjoys being with her grandmother, grandma enjoys being with her grandson, and I enjoy being able to watch some videos from start to finish. It’s good for everyone, everyone feels good. Okay, so I don't have to feel bad.


So I was just watching the videos and wondering during the breaks what I should be writing about? It’s an important factor for me to enjoy what I do. Maybe I think things differently than you do. You think the reader should enjoy the article. Although it is best if the writer enjoys writing the article and the reader also enjoys reading the article. But I dare not dream of such a combination. Ohh no! Negative thoughts ... go away! Get out of here! .. Ok, everything is fine. So I enjoy it the most when I write the way I do now. I’m just starting to write something and I’m writing and writing. Just what's on my mind. This is enjoyable for me. But what about you? Maybe you don't see any point in what I'm writing. Hahaha ... So I'm still wondering what could be enjoyable for all of us.

And I always write this nonsense. haha .. sorry! I already wrote what videos I watched? Videos about unsolved disappearances, unexplained phenomena, ghosts, serial killers. I can also say about the dark side, the inexplicable.

Source: Pixabay

I love these topics and have read a lot of books and articles about them, watched movies, videos. And in the end, I thought, why shouldn’t I write about this? Are people interested in this topic? I think yes.

Good topic ... I enjoy searching for information, explanations that arise. And maybe you would enjoy reading the stories too.

 I hope so, because my next article will definitely be about a story on this topic.

I am enthusiastic. I don't think it will be easy. But this fact make it more exciting.



3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @fantagira
Sponsors of BSzandra
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago

Comments

Both the writer and the readers should enjoy the writing, which is why we need to put in all efforts and give our best in writing. Dont let your emotions get the better side of you please.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree Szandra. Both parties should enjoy reading/writing. For that reason I don't write very regularly. I try to write daily, but I don't publish daily. Some days I write to keep a promise to myself, but what I write is either private, shit or unfinished, so I save and move on. Maybe next day I write sth worth publishing.

I don't think you should worry about what other people think of you. If they ask you why you haven't written anything, it's most likely because they wish you well, not because they think you're a loser. And even if they think you are a loser, it's their problem, not yours. Write for yourself and your readers pleasure 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago