Disapponted and hopeless

19 17
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago

How can I book my day briefly? so: completely frustrated, hopeless and angry ...

Yeah I know, I keep complaining about something, yeah I know it’s boring. Like my articles ... I give up. I’ve been reading a lot on read.cash in the last few days, tips, advice on how I could be better.

I read and saw that there were many successes, and after so many failures, I told myself that yes, I am capable of it too.

I started my last article yesterday, took photos in the kitchen, and then started writing the article, every time until this afternoon I had a few free minutes, I wrote a few sentences for my article. Then I edited the photos, edited the text, published the article. I was satisfied. I thought I did this article well.

Every time I publish a new article, I keep an eye on new articles. I'm waiting for Random Rewarder, I'm crazy. If he upvoted an article later than mine then I know I was left out of line again. While I wait, I read. And of course I envy it. And I read Random Rewarder’s article over and over again about what’s good and what’s wrong in an article, what are the expectations.

I couldn't meet again today ... I was very disappointed. Then I continued reading other people’s articles. I’ve read about how much success others have had here in a few days or weeks. I became even more disappointed. I always get advice on writing long articles. My articles are 3-4-5-6-10 minutes. I see a lot of times that others have had success with <1 minute or 2 minute articles ... Then I read an "journey on read.cash" article again, clicked on the user's profile to see what articles and how long he is writing. The user has not been here for a long time and all articles are <1, 2 minutes. At that time I was no longer disappointed but I was almost angry.

That was the moment I decided to give up. Because I know that not only the length but also the quality of the articles matters. But I don’t want to believe that my articles are all that bad. Maybe the truth hurts. I just don't belong here. Thanks for the lesson!

4
$ 0.46
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.10 from @MoreGainStrategies
+ 2
Sponsors of BSzandra
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago

Comments

I honestly don't know why the bot doesn't tip your articles. The quality is definitely not the issue. The length isn't either.

Are you maybe sharing your internet connection with someone else who is also on read.cash? In that case maybe the bot believes that your account is someone else's second account.

But honestly, I'm kind of out of ideas. I would even consider opening a new account. 🙈

PS: Where did you get these pictures from? I love them. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I made my avatar with Bitmoji app 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like them. I have to try this and make some for me as well. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nobody else use this internet connection in this way so I really don’t know what is the matter with me. I think I am not in spam status now, but I am still invisible. 😅 maybe my English not good enough and it can be a problem. But I must write in English if I want others to understand me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think your English is the issue. It is close to perfect. I have read articles which were way worse and they still received tips from the bot. I honestly have no idea why the bot doesn't tip you. It makes no sense to me. 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😁 now I try to be more active, and I became sponsor and got sponsors. Maybe it’s a good point. I will trying to do my best for about a month and if I can’t achieve anything I think I should give up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In case that won't help, maybe you need to create yet another account and use a VPN to set your location to a different country. Maybe that is the problem, but actually, I don't think it is. 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Btw I absolute can’t understand why my previous account tagged as spam. I never violate the rules. And I think it’s really not fair that they don’t tell me the reason.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I really don't understand what's going wrong here or with the previous account. 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Somebody said to me that we mustn’t use vpn. And maybe a lot of account won’t help me 😅 so do you think I can do everything but I won’t achieve success with this account?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear this madam 😟, I can't really tell why rusty is being like that to you. But, will you really give up on this? Someone I know is about 5o give up in read.cash also an I don't know what to say to convince you not to, but. Can you wait a little more for him?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am working on an article now, so I give a last chance for me 😅 and I hope I will lucky. Thank you for your kindness and thank you for your support. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, I really hope this time he'll visit u na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

DON'T GIVE UP! It seems that this is the same words I am typing this afternoon. Another friend is about to give up too. Please don't. It really takes the RandomRewarder a long time to visit but eventually he will be here, just keep on writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand that We should be patient but when i see that others became successfull in only few days while i cant achieve nothing in months its really disappointing. And it takes a lot of time to write articles and i cant see the sense of it now. “Work” hours for nothing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Köszi! :) volt egy másik fiókom amit spamnek minősítettek és fogalmam sincs miért, minden a szabalyt betartok. Emailre nem válaszoltak. De ott se kaptam semmit, itt se. Kommenteket írok, vannak sokan akiket a noise.cashről ismerek, viszonylag sikeresek, 10-30$-os cikkekkel. De én eddig azt a pár centet is amit kaptam tovább adtam. Befektetni azért nem fogok 😅 szóval adni nem tudok így nem is nagyon kapok másoktól és amúgy is úgy látom az összegek jelentősebb része a random rewardertől származik így nélküle nem sokra megyek.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is sad, if only I can slap the bot so he will notice you I will do it.. tsk. It is very random despite of all the possible way we are pointing. Sorry for your unlucky experience on the site.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your support :) I really appreciate it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tudom, hogy nehéz néha, de ne add fel. Próbálj kommentelni olyan cikkek alá, amik sikeresek. Nézd meg kik upvotóltak és hadj kommentet nekik is. Előbb utóbb követni fognak és értékelni. Minél több kommented és olvasottságod van annál nagyobb az esélyed a robot upvotehoz is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago