Life is the equation of hope

0 20
Avatar for BRISTY1820
3 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Life

Josner's fire blazed on the green grass of my yard;

All shines one by one!

Nature's youth covers the pile of gray ash!

Familiar paths become crooked;

And merge into unfamiliar horizons!

I look like a silent spectator in the work of time!

And helpless vision only finds.......

What was and what is there?

By traversing the detailed path of dilemma;

There is confusion in the design of the account!

All the meaning of life is unknowingly palatable!

Life is like a geometric equation!

Here-

The habitat of salt water is flooded by incessant rains!

Depressed clouds swallow the blue sky!

Evening mourning falls on the screams of winged birds!

Grasshopper's team on the branches of the pen!

Lonely seagull loses its way in the wind!

The torn sail flies in the south wind!

The pillars of the broken house are firmly grasped!

Blessed moon to pray in the sky!

Write the song of the arrival of spring and wake up at night!

As a mistake, I gossip with my own will!

Colorful background of simple life built on thoughts.......

I have come a long way since I started my life. I don't know where the end of this path is..........I stopped at the bend of the path many times while walking. I have seen many things in reality, sometimes laughter, sometimes tears, sometimes the form of deception, these are very familiar with real life. I have believed many people in my life but they have repeatedly taken the opportunity of that belief.

So I am too scared to believe people ... !!

In the course of my life, I have seen many dreams, sometimes real and sometimes imaginary, and finally after adding and subtracting in the book of equations, the dreams are lost to reality. Even then, the ignorant mind seems to want to awaken those dreams again and fight with the real life in the world. But from the other side I woke up again to see the light of that dream ... !! Sometimes it seems that the world is very sad, yet this life will flow between wanting and losing.

The equation of life is one that is Nitrogen filled gas like a balloon. This balloon is reality. The nitrogen gas inside is yours dream, which is your reality blown away or carried forward. Every step of life like the air layer of the sky. The balloon leaves the ground from the time of giving ..... I mean, from the moment he is born, he goes through the stages of life ... like crossing each level of the atmosphere.

The more levels you cross, the better. Nitrogen which is your dream, it keeps on decreasing and the reality is tightening. At one level the balloon runs out of nitrogen. Then the reality takes you for a while in a place that floats, where there is no expectation of receipt. There is no calculation of happiness and sorrow. Then just wait for the exhaustion. And the rope that holds this reality and the dream together is your life.....over which you have no control. I are the only ones who suffer from the reality of life and the pursuit of dreams.

I like to keep quiet without saying much. Imagine all the time. In the imagination I always talk to myself. And I am always oblivious. I don't pay much attention to who is doing what around me. A lot of times when I go looking for someone I get lost. Another thing is that I don't remember my path so I often go wrong when I walk alone. So far, there is no accounting for how many people I have encountered while walking on the road. My whole life seems imaginary because everything that happens to me seems imaginary to me. If something goes wrong, I think if the imagination is broken, everything will be fine.

My impossible imagination is growing day by day. I sometimes lose myself. I don't know if there are many things in life but all that I have achieved is true. I am not proud of anything false. One of the weirdest things that always makes me wonder is why I can't accept everything as normal as eight or ten other people. Some things must touch me again and again. Everything I say comes from deep feelings, so maybe a kind of insult works if the answer is not meaningful. I entered the abyss of thought and drew many tables in a complex format so that it would not be appropriate to think of my subjects from a normal point of view. There are very few people who can understand me. I also don't understand myself sometimes, so maybe the reason I'm upset, the reason I'm angry is often unknown to me. I don't like to talk too much even though many people won't believe it when they see my post on Facebook. In fact, I do not talk much about friends and family. I like to be engrossed in different kinds of thoughts all the time so maybe my relationship with real life is also shaky. I can easily feel people so that I can easily place someone in the depths of my mind. And that's what sometimes makes me sad.

  • A few lines arose in the corner of my mind while writing this different feeling inside myself .....

The reckoning of life,

Captive in intricate frames.

With unknown variable,

Just treaty by mind.

Sometimes life is shared,

More than one variable.

One variable per seed ....

The combination occurs in the quality index.

Still different results,

Seeds of the same solution.

That's when the purification test is to be seen

Wet the equation of life by that seed ....

In this way the reckoning,

Wrong and right is going on ........

More and more complicated!

The equation is counting the seeds.

I don't know my present, I don't know my future, but I can only say that at one time both happiness and sorrow will feel the same to me because the world of my feelings is slowly fading. And fading my feelings means my poems, stories will disappear from my list of creative works. But I will be a disobedient friend in everyone's heart.

Life does not match the equation ....

When I go to match, I see the simple numbers in life;

It is becoming shoreless in the thick water.

How the numbers are bound in the spider's web of relationships;

A tangle is involved without opening it ....

The saliva glands of the spider are newly secreted thread;

Old woven mesh threads ....

When that is torn on the other hand;

Can't even understand.

I have never calculated the profit or loss of life.

I thought life is life .....

Maybe it will continue like this.

The arrival of a new relationship may be the source of a new number;

Whether he is Yadav Ghosh or Pythagoras..........

Ifą„¤ we throw it in the formula;

The formulas must match the numbers.

Come to the end of life;

Today is a new enlightenment ....

To calculate life ...

The calculations never really matched;

In numbers or life equations.

Now let's not do any new equations.

Mathematics or life ;

Matching a lot of old equations seems to be left......

Finally, on the last page of the colorful diary of my running life, it seems that the people of my world are very cruel, very heartless and very selfish ...... !!

  • Is that really so ???

  • These feelings of mine match with the other 10 people !!

Beaver in this thought, when I hunt and search for history, I find ..... this is the equation that we actually complicate ourselves ... surely you are interested to know how it is possible .... so next to me I put something in front of you to find out.

Life is the equation of hope! The one whose equations match, finds the selfishness of life. The type of equation varies from person to person. The solution to the equation for someone to get close to their loved one. Again, the matter is completely unreasonable to someone. For him, perhaps the selfishness of life is to be by the side of others in their misery; Equations to solve.

Someone took a place in the minds of people for thousands of years. Some people live forever in the memory of people with hatred for their deeds. We remember Mother Teresa with reverence. People also remember Benito Mussolini, the father of fascism who won the ā€˜First Martial of the Empireā€™, but not respect; for his state anarchy. We remember people for both good and bad deeds. We judge their skills in terms of "good" and "bad" from a third-party perspective. But for them, the self-interest of their own skills and the self-application of those skills is the equation for the solution of life.

Muniba Mazari, the famous Iron Lady of Pakistan, was paralyzed in a car accident and her husband, family and losing her ability to be a mother and devoting herself to the path of humanity, she finds selfishness in life, then her husband leaves his wife for the same reason and sees the selfishness of life in the arms of another woman. The facts are the same, the gap is just their perspective. The ups and downs of our lives keep on happening due to the demands of time.

  • And then the equation becomes weird for individuals!

We uproot and just look ahead, hoping for a brighter future. We forget the past, dear face, dear happiness. Just rush to move forward; if the equation of life matches!

  • What is life really like?

Ever since I got to know myself, I've been struggling to balance life. Then I did not know the meaning of life! After reviewing history, it seems today that life is not just a solution equation, the point of view here is the first. In the generosity of the point of view the solution can be easily matched to the expected equation. Not too hard. We was born, we grew up, we had a good job, we had a happy family or we died one day after a fight with disease-grief-repentance, it just can't be life. To live life selfishly, we need to do or leave something on the earth so that even after death we live in the human mind for our own deeds!

  • That is certainly not the case with Hitler or Mussolini; through greatness.

When we don't have the ability to be a mother, we break down in tears! It seems that the expected equation of life is not matched!

  • Why don't we wake up?

  • Why don't we think thousands of newborn parents are unknown in the world???

Thousands of fatherless children starve to death.

  • Why don't we take them in our arms?

  • Why not be generous to give our rights to someone?

If the attitude changes, the expected equation of the solution is easily matched!

Itā€™s ok to cry!

Itā€™s ok to be failed!

But itā€™s not ok to give up!

2
$ 2.43
$ 2.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BRISTY1820
3 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Life

Comments