My top 4 Cryptocurrency

1 26
Avatar for BCHsupporter
3 years ago

We all know that there are many types of cryptoCurrency, but today i want to share my TOP 4 CRYPTOCURRENCY

4. XLM

I like XLM since i discovered an app that can earn XLM. I know XLM have a low price, but because of that i became interested about crypto currencies.

Next...

3. BTC

I Love BTC because 1 time i invest Money here, i think $5 and then a day ago it became $6,not bad. I like it but it's very hard to earn and find site that you can earn BTC without investing. One thing i don't like in BTC is the high Transfer fee. ๐Ÿ˜

2. XRP

This is my 3rd favorite CRYPTOCURRENCY because i found many site you can earn free XRP by watching ads, answering survey and visiting other site. XRP help me to buy some school supplies.

And my most Favorite CRYPTOCURRENCY is...

1. BCH๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

Even i only used BCH 1 week ago i really love it, because it's so very easy to earn money. Imagine that, you can earn BCH by posting articles๐Ÿ˜. I am very thankful also to Read and Noise.cash because without them i can't find BCH. One thing i like in BCH is the cheaper transfer fee.

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Laurenceuuu
Avatar for BCHsupporter
3 years ago

Comments

What app did you used to earn xlm?

$ 0.00
3 years ago