My BCH target until April

1 24
Avatar for BCHsupporter
3 years ago

As Noise.cash and Read.cash user i earn some BCH to buy some materials for my Online Class. But today i want to share my Target until April.

I know many user can earn BCH fast because of Read.cash and Noise.cash. But for New user like me that is bit hard. First of all I'm not Good at Writing articles so it's very hard to convince other to upvote my article, second I'm not Famous so many people didn't see my articles. But I'm trying my best to earn money.

So what is my target this month?

My target is 0.25 BCH only, i know this is not big money but for new user like me this is very big. I will show my total earning in Noise.cash in 2 weeks

So far this is only my Total earning, if you convert it into dollars that is $15 and in BCH that is 0.03 BCH that is very far from my BCH target. But i try my best to earn 0.25 BCH, i hope you can help me, because i really need that money.

Why?

Because i want to help my Grandfather who have Diabetes, i want to help him to buy some Medicine.

With the Help of God he is still strong. But he need to eat many vegetables and take his medicine every day. So if i earn enough money i can Help him.

Another thing i want to buy using BCH is New CP, because my Cellphone is slowly dying😒. If i reach 0.25 BCH until april, I'm able to buy new Phone and because of that i can help my Family to save their income.

That's it Guys, i hope you can help me to earn that Money until April☺️

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for BCHsupporter
3 years ago

Comments

god bless boss napakabait mong apo

$ 0.00
3 years ago