Venezuela is growing / They won't be able to stop Blockchain no matter the regulations

11 91
Avatar for BCHouseVE
2 years ago

In Venezuela we do not give up, and we are not afraid of regulations, we keep growing, and people want to learn about cryptocurrencies and this is already a national feeling not an idea in the air

In Venezuela it is difficult to do a financial job because unfortunately the education system is not adequate to teach people about financial education, This causes people to create rumors and also for scammers to attract many people to make money

Laws, Decrees, Scary Institutions

Everyone knows what's going on in Venezuela, there's a lot of political clutter and people are afraid of the government because they fear for their lives and for their money, and we must understand them, we have already gone through bad decisions and mis administration of resources

But in Venezuela there are some regulations:

  • Regulation by Minar

  • Regulated Exchange

  • Regulation for cryptocurrency trading

  • Money laundering ban

There are decrees to control all kinds of activities that have to do with cryptocurrencies, people are afraid of government fame but it is the body or authority that authorizes the use of cryptocurrencies but, what if they ever ban the use of cryptocurrencies? or just deny permission to everyone extorting people?

Just like blockchain is immortal, it can't be regulated, you can only limit people's internet or their will you can find and knock on the door and ask for your key public thing that's absolutely illegal

You can then use non-custodial wallets, such as ElectronCash, Trust Wallet, Bitcoin.com Wallet among others.

Besides, if someone asks me which kind of money is most used for drug trafficking, I'd say the following

1-Physical money can be hidden and transported more secretly, and you can't tell how many hands the fiat money passed through in cash

2-Fiat money by nature is easier to counterfeit, and a transfer route is difficult to find.

3-Banks are also studying Blockchain technology to protect assets

Continuous adoption

On the Bitcoin.com Maps , you can see for yourself the number of Businesses only in the city of Barquisimeto that this year began to accept Bitcoin Cash as a payment alternative

We're going through 29 businesses and counting

In the city of Barquisimeto we are holding meetings, workshops, courses with these entrepreneurs who are accepting Bitcoin Cash in their businesses, one can feel the happiness of these people in using this cryptocurrency, it is easy to use, easy to learn and easy to earn.

By the way, this Saturday is Mother's Day in Venezuela, I will have a meeting with some of these mothers who are undertaking in a beautiful place where they sell coffee, cakes and we will do a little photography work for you to enjoy the meeting.

Twitter: @bchbarquisimeto

Instagram: @bitcoin_cash_house

www.casabitcoin.cash

14
$ 2.51
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @emergent_reasons
$ 0.10 from @Mavipevi
+ 3
Sponsors of BCHouseVE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHouseVE
2 years ago

Comments

Muy interesante tu artículo vivo cerca de Barquisimeto, especificamente en Carora, y desconozco si acá algún comercio haya adoptado BCH o BTC como forma de pago, sería genial. PD: Gracias por tus consejos en mi artículo, muy apreciados. Me da gusto ir conociendo personas como tú, hay muchos amantes del BCH pero para mi que me estoy iniciando en el cripto mundo, descubrir más personas en Venezuela, sentirlas cercanas y reales me llena de confianza y alegría.

Very interesting your article I live near Barquisimeto, specifically in Carora, and I don't know if any merchant here has adopted BCH or BTC as a payment method, it would be great. PS: Thanks for your advice in my article, very much appreciated. I am glad to be meeting people like you, there are many BCH lovers but for me that I am starting in the crypto world, discovering more people in Venezuela, feeling them close and real fills me with confidence and joy.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes, fiat money is actually easier to counterfeit and use for dark deeds. I am pleased to see that bitcoin cash is becoming more and more in demand. I'm sure this is just the beginning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right .. we are in the first steps

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Back plzzz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm going to approve this submission to Bitcoin Cash Hub with the addendum that you caption and attribute all the photos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do whatever you want

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not quite sure how to take that reply. Do you mean you won't caption and attribute the photos? Please explain for clarification.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What do you want? ... que quieres que aclare? como te puedo ayudar ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like you to give credit to the photos (who took them, where you got them) and I would like to know who is pictured in them. It is a requirement of read.cash and of Bitcoin Cash Hub. I am a moderator of Bitcoin Cash Hub. I accepted your article into the community, but you need to edit it to credit the photos and caption them. Please.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ho by god a thousand apologies, I had forgotten that I am in a new group .. and I did not know that there were new people, I explain you I am the Director of Bitcoin Cash House I leave you my website and if you look at my profile I have a long time here, but I am going to leave you the Map of Bitcoincom where all the information of these photos comes out .. it is the adoption process that we are doing together with the Satoshis Angels team

www.casabitcoin.cash

https://map.bitcoin.com/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be better if you put the information under the photos. That way everybody can read it. Thank you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago