Today is my 33rd birthday

19 79
Avatar for BCHouseVE
2 years ago

33 years old is the age of Christ, do you think I should die of Beer 😅😅and be resurrected in 3 days? ? Too bad I will die from so much work and I will try to resurrect in 3 days 😰😰

But this day always represents for me, a good start of the year, so from now on I just know that I will be in productive mode with more maturity and more awareness.

My best gift will always be

  • To be healthy

  • To study

  • Work

  • Teaching

these are fundamental pillars, today is just another day for the world, but it is my day, thank you.

11
$ 9.54
$ 8.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @btcfork
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 3
Sponsors of BCHouseVE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHouseVE
2 years ago

Comments

Good news

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

love thks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthaday, hope you able to achieve what your hearts desires.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you very mush

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feliz cumpleaños, amigo. Que sigas cumpliendo muchos más y tengas éxitos en la vida. Saludos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hola, muchas gracias

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday! Hope you're having a blast! 🎉🎂🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you, wished you a blast🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you a happiest birthday to you. May you have more more birthdays to celebrate, a great health and lots prosperity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With love thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you buddy,I wish you good health,long life and prosperous,many more years to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago