Remodel my Home

3 39
Avatar for BCHouseVE
2 years ago

For 15 days I was working on the front of my house, it had more than 10 years without repair, the truth is that I am very happy with the result.

You can see the two other publications where you can see the progress of the construction.

https://read.cash/@BCHouseVE/after-10-years-im-going-to-remodel-the-front-of-my-house-bb176f64

and then in the middle of construction

https://read.cash/@BCHouseVE/remodeling-my-house-75a855f8

I am very excited because I was able to do it this year and thanks in part to what I have earned here in read cash. Read Cash is a haven for me, because I know I can earn for publishing the things I like to do, and for that I am super happy.

The inside of the house was also repaired, the truth is that today I can say that I have a new house, and that fills me with peace of mind for the next year.

Thanks to everyone who voted on my posts, and thanks for commenting as well.

Business adoption continues, in fact we have already surpassed the goal of 50 businesses, but that is for another publication.

6
$ 9.82
$ 9.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Pantera
$ 0.03 from @Jelena
+ 2
Sponsors of BCHouseVE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHouseVE
2 years ago

Comments

Great initiative, I wish you success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friend, now you have a new home, I hope you enjoy it and be happy, how excellent that you have been able to do all that thanks to read.cash.

I think it is an excellent initiative what you are doing, I hope that soon many places will accept BCH and it will be thanks to you and many other people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your words

$ 0.00
2 years ago