Plan to Stop Spam in Read Cash

45 217
Avatar for BCHouseVE
3 years ago

United we are more, read cash is in the same danger as all monetized social networks, from one moment to the next, you may read cash may have to suspend trades for the number of people who hurt just to make money

This plan is a proposal, it should not be understood as a definitive solution

I think we all have to agree so that this can work, you don't have to copy anything, chase anyone, blame anyone, let alone discriminate against anyone everyone has the same opportunities

What I bring you is very worrying and based on my experience, so I think it's time to alert everyone to be careful

We should start to differentiate some user reviews or user profiles that may be suspicious or be novice users in read cash, I'm talking about innocent people that we might mistake later as spam but they really aren't

  • Profiles without photography or biography

  • People with poor writing can be spam

  • similar comments in several posts

Let's look at some screenshots with behaviors I'm investigating

What is apparently a simple comment, could be an attempt at spam, but since it poses no danger, it is better to ignore it, so that you realize that only empty comments are worthless

It is logical, that this user is the same as the previous one, and is spamming.. at this point if we should give him clik ... Spam

This is a very common spam, comments that have nothing to do with posting, you need to report it for them to learn the hard way, It's important not to respond so as not to give them prominence

This is the real spam. who desperately seeks subscribers, you have to report without thinking about it

I think with the screenshots above we get an idea that it's spam here, but I think with one concept we could give better guidance

A Read Cash Spam is a user or multiple users who with the intention of getting money create multiple profiles, and comment desperately on several articles regardless of the language writing time. These users may have multiple identities and can be confused with novice users and people learning from read cash and bitcoin cash

Alert pay attention to what you're going to see next

A week ago I discovered something dreadful, I was very upset I had to leave this publication pending

What you're seeing, they're normal users, with normal identities COPYING previous comments and posting them in the same ARTICLE

Imagine spending 20 minutes reading and analyzing a good article, and then making an observation or comment worth voting for someone else to copy it and put it first and I'll give a $5 reward to a comment copied by a person doing something wrong ???

several people copied or a big spam with multiple accounts copied the same comment but this time I leave a hint that I identify immediately

made a request to see his profile, and with this we should immediately report the user

when this happens you should immediately report and read cash managers will do the rest

Your comments can be interpreted as spam depending on the wording you make, since as I consider a certain type of phrase as spam, that's what you should consider when commenting on an article that you like

Even when I was a novice in steemit from so much reading and asking I realized that certain protocols are necessary to be a good blog

In other publications of mine already explain well how we should comment on an article and recommend studying it well

Together we are more and we can have good bases to keep spam away

I'll leave a route for direct actions that don't affect the operation

  • 1- We must first give the benefit of the doubt

  • 2- ignored comments as "good" "wow" "great"

  • 3- report spam comments "subscribe to my user" "please subscribe" "follow me" etc

  • 4- Helping and educating new people will take less than a minute to know how much time you have in read cash

  • 5- If a person copies and pastes other people's comments, this should be taken as a crime within read cash

  • 6- report to everyone who copies comments

I think with this little route we can improve a lot and we will get out of a lot of spam that even if they want they will not read this post because they are not interested in the content

After reading this no one will be able to spam anymore and if you're new you know how to do things inside read cash, remember this is a very serious community

Roberto Garcia

@BCHouseVe

103
$ 0.00
Sponsors of BCHouseVE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHouseVE
3 years ago

Comments

My comment get a Spam even if i'm not spamming. I'm a good commentor and I read the article first before commenting. I'm also writing a good content articles you can check my account. However, I don't know why I'm mark as a spam 😭 that's why I'm trying to find a solution how to recover it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Spam really need to be eliminated........ That's great bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article I think we all must work out on cancelling spammers together, as you said, by moving to spam, reporting and so on. I experienced a copied comments so many times I can´t count on my both hands, and also epxerienced the authors didn´t notice. I have a really strict sensor for that, I have a great memory of things I´ve read, seen and I can automaticaly detect the copy-paste coment. In the end I think the points gone and randomrewarder will solve this problem for us. )

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The solution is set here organically, maybe with artificial intelligence improve everything, only time will say it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well spammers already starting to leave since last week because there is no more points in commenting and soon the points will totally be gone so spammers will don't have anyway to earn more. the problem now is the plagiarism

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plagiarism hasn't been a problem for months now you can't copy and paste here, read cash detects it, but now if it takes you off points or you're blacklisted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative article nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very impressive dude but just ignore them looking for more Subscriber it's so useless when the time Points will be gone.

I think we have few days left.

So just give them a happy pill they will be gonna wipe out here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right.. soon they'll leave, but hopefully they don't have flaws, only time will tell

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with your opinion. There are cases where I don't know if they are spam or newbies with bad habits.

But I have already started to review and block the user when viewing their comment and profile.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure it's the best route to get out of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All plannings are good.Now have to implemented it. read.cash authority is Keeping a close eye on all matters, they will soon bring about a Radical changes that will bring happiness to all of us. But it will be a miserable time for spammers. They have already taken measures, the points system will be gone soon,there will come Random tipping. That Will be Will be managed by a bot @TheRandomRewarder.Now it is in testing mode.@TheRandomRewarder will start working on a large scale soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I hear the news, and I think every update is good hopefully it works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right to say brother.amd your aryicle very niceand awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey careful, you made two suspicious comments, almost in the same second....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right to say brother.I agree with you. And im all time saport with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey careful, you made two suspicious comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's a lot of spam around and it's destroying the purpose of this flat form.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well in this article I'm realizing that a lot of spam disappeared

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read Cash is renewing itself to deal with such abusive actions. However, the spammers will seek for ways to manipulate the new system, as well. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good point, but I think spamers don't coordinate massively, so updates are always needed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think spam comments will no longer be visible in the coming days, or even spam articles and fake users because of the new update from the Readcash that points will be gone soon. So the only way for users to get income from this site is through the tips the robot gives. And there are a list of articles that the robot will not give a tip to. You should read the whole article from the robot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After finishing this article I was told about this news, I already made some changes and some research.. we'll see how it works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother, you are right nowadays the spammer are increasing day by day. They are making our community worst. Shame on them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If we make this plan we can get out of them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should take these steps to maintain standards of read cash being members of this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the recommendation to all colleagues

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spamming is really a shameful act. Try to stop spamming and behave like a good human being and live a happy life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your nice words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spammers will be gone soon once the new rewarding system will be implemented that no more point system just tips from the AI bot @TheRandomRewarder, who will be in charge of ranking up authors and tipped the quality articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know that proposal you can leave me the link of that article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haven't you saw the red notice yesterday? Here's my article that contains a screenshot of it.

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/hello-robot-0d0ce32f

While this one is the link directed to the bot article.

https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder/have-i-tipped-you-8c973e3a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've seen them thank you, I think it's good news, the updates are good, let's see if over time it works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ultimately it has happened to me a lot that they copy a comment, or several and make one, in my articles, I mark them as spam and report, I also block them, I do not tolerate that they steal the words of another just to earn quick money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well done.. it's just the way to get out of them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right to say brother.I agree with you.your article is very relevant our problems.I think we are helpful from the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your words, I'd like you to help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right,i think we should avoid this type comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's the fairest thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree! we should eliminate those users to avoid unnecessary spams

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All together with this little proposal I think it could have a big impact

$ 0.00
3 years ago