Likes and points in read cash

39 126
Avatar for BCHouseVE
3 years ago

The issue of points in read cash brings some discussions, some for spam and some for Ignorance

Fortunately the developers of read cash are very aware of what is happening and have made a small but important clarification

I'll leave capture where you can see the matter clarified

This little ad wasn't there, but it's a lot of good because

Read Cash clarifies several issues, which we did not take into account, and is that the points that become BCH depends on factors unknown at least to me at the time

I myself was wrong to believe that I already had all the information and the trick for points, although without realizing it I was one of the most successful because I even had rewards of up to $4 in a day for points

I thought the likes and comments gave you points, because I took out the wrong account, it doesn't give you the same points, the same number of votes, in fact there are all the details on that route that I leave in the caputures

Then there are those all powerful users who can brighten your day, with their thumbs up, and I think it's fair, that's the way spam wastes time, another point in favor of read cash against spamers

But now we already know what the spam trap is, we must be alert, report them and it is very pending because we will all be affected, if they gain ground, and very pending in my next post I will leave details about what we could do to stop spam

If you like it I like it, and share and also comment on your doubts and opinions here

Roberto Garcia

50
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @BCH.games
Sponsors of BCHouseVE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHouseVE
3 years ago

Comments

I'm not having a pleasant time right now with my points. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

4$ is a lot! I can't even score 100pts a day. Some chances I only got 9.2 pts like today. Read.cash has 25k+ users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With getting creative you have a chance to get to many points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a question, how to boost article properly? I can't understand boost power.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the system is too simple but you have to have a bch balance to pay for the boost

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a newbie.. Not much know about using it.. I just post my art and nothing... I dont know how to earn points.. I get only 1$ from the day since i am Using it.. If someone would guide me it will be my pleasure.. Tell me how could i make my post powerful.. And how to earn points..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my profile there are many tricks, go and study them will help you a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash has developed some amazing systems to avoid spam. I love one feature in read cash that is "random reward". For this feature we are always ignorant about why we are earning, why we are having points. This feature allows us to be active in read cash like a writer, a reader, a criticizer but not just like a labor. If these systems weren't, if we can know why we are getting points then might be many of us misuse that. Writing is fun. Read cash is an amazing platform for sharing words with others. So this platform must be neat and clean. And its our responsibility not to spam and avoid spammers. However we will be looking forward to hear from you how can we stop the evils.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your observation is magnificent, very detailed I realize.. congratulations, you hit right on the nail

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're so lucky that you earned 4$ a day. My highest earning here is .50$ even reaching 1$ is still hard for me. But I guess because of your good contents you're earning so much points. Keep going and Bless you more!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your nice words, I'll soon do something for everyone to earn a lot of points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh its really true and you got a highest earning here of $4 but me i got only my highest as$1.80 only so sad i didn't get any thing more of that i hope someday i can have more that of my highest earning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't feel sad about earning $1 how much you've earned on instagram? Facebook?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't earn any in Facebook and Instagram

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm having a hard time right now with my points. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's because you haven't done the right job or you haven't published good articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Actually I'm not good doing articles but It takes a progress to grow this kind of skills. More knowledge and adopt new things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first I want to say thanks for the useful article. But, we shouldn't lose the motive of communication. Because it's making interact with each other here. So, we should comment but not Spam. Bye the way, I have some confusion, Who are the power user?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the idea of read cash is that no one knows who the advanced user is. maybe he's a person with a lot of money, maybe he's a person who does the right things in a week

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing well, am not earning upto a dollar in a week, how i wish i know how you do it. .. I won't lie to you.. I find it difficult to earn here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my profile there are several tricks, concentrate read and study.. and you'll be able to get more points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah 4$ a day is great compared to what I earn is 25 cents a day I write articles however I'm afraid to comment or like because I don't want to be considered spamming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is interesting... you @readcash be afraid to comment because they'll think you're spam

I think it's something that is fixed with commenting daily only 10 publications, although the logical thing is to comment with appropriate language

I think the only way you're considered spam is to comment on 10 posts in 1 minute, that doesn't make sense, but if you review 100 articles in 1 day that if possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said, and congratulations for having such points. Yeah Read.cash are taking actions of Spammers already, as well as we also we need to do our duty. Good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all have to put our grain of sand to get out of the spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah brother. We should report the spammer. Because they didn't read a single line comment for their own points not for gain knowledge. We should read an article properly and imporve our writing skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very pending, we will do something very soon I am preparing it, I think we can eliminate the spamers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing great for $4 a day, his to do that? My highest earning is only $3 and earning this is so hard for me but I'm still trying to do my best. Lucky for you, because you can accumulate huge points every day. And lucky for me too, I do not experience gaining the zero point.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Im happy for you. Can you please give me a helping hand to make even 2$ everyday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't make $4 every day, sometimes I don't even make a dollar, so we all have to make a big effort.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @gerl. Maybe it's not luck after all. It's more on you deserved it because you work for it. Writing an article wasn't easy. You and @BCHouseVE deserves what you are getting and more to come! I'm new here so I'm still in on the learning process. X

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone must make a huge effort to earn those points, the reality here is that only the most active and those who do the right things win the rest stays below the table

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Maybe it's true that if you start loving your work then it will love you too. I mean, this is now a part of my everyday life as a part-time job, parenting, teaching, and this writing. I love them all, why I could say that? Because I'm enjoying it, feeling excited every day. That's what I do, and why I'm reading this type of article? I'm looking for an article that will make me inspired to write more and learn more. Thank you for this article, this is another inspiration to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your beautiful words. in my profile there are many good items for you, I do them for months will help you a lot to make you want

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm new here and I'm trying to familiarize myself. Reading necessary information and reading about your post, I think I have to go and check it out myself as I still don't know the pointing system how it works. I don't really got any points on my post (very much understand) but I'm happy though wondering I got points on my account. Haha. Thanks for the info dear. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you for your words, in any case to be able to have points you have to make very good posts, in my profile there are some ideas, I have been publishing them for months will help you a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow i believe its true

$ 0.01
3 years ago