Competition Closed

20 128
Avatar for BCHouseVE
2 years ago

Finally we finished the contest to get my sponsorship in your profile, the idea is to help the new ones and also to generate more participation and interaction between us.

Those who participated can verify their sponsorship today, if you do not have sponsorship it is because you have not activated the configuration.

I wrote down each of the comments in a list, and responded, there were approximately 50 comments.

Congratulations to all who participated, there are more surprises to come.

16
$ 11.77
$ 11.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.33 from @nomadghada
$ 0.06 from @Belozoriana
+ 6
Sponsors of BCHouseVE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHouseVE
2 years ago

Comments

Oh wow Great work you're doing here Sir 👍 I wish I got onboard earlier 🤦🏽‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, keep reading and studying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks so much for the good work, God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for you words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the sponsorship sir . You are so amazing godbless you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank yoy for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is awesome! Thank you thank you thank you, from Guárico-Venezuela

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saludo Venezolana, me siento orgulloso que mis compatriotas esten aqui saludos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greetings. I had a long time without reading your posts. Good that you activated a way to help newcomers. Greetings from Anzoátegui.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gracias a ti .. es hora de demostrar que los Venezolanos si tenemos talento

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si, lo estamos haciendo mi querido amigo. Gracias.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even though I found this article now and it's apparently too late,I want to thank you for helping many of my friends👏

$ 0.10
2 years ago

If it's too late, but you should keep an eye out, there are other surprises to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the sponsorship, I was happy when I saw it... God bless you for making this possible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this opportunity and thank you for the sponsorship, you're doing so much good by helping and encouraging new writers like me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have verified it thank you so much glad to get you as my Sponser stay blessed sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you for you, i love help yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago