Crypto Journey to Bitcoin cash and read.cash

9 105
Avatar for BCHfork
1 year ago

Lead Image source

I got into the world of cryptocurrency in the year 2017. A newbie who did things blindly without a guide. I didn't find my way until 2021 when I was able to join the AxieBCH guild and got to play an NFT game Axie infinity where I got my first crypto payment with a 60/40 share. 60% to the scholar and 40% to the managers- a fair share.

Surprisingly, the payment was made in the cryptocurrency- Bitcoin cash (BCH). The guild was promoting BCH in their own way which I found interesting.

The concept of Bitcoin cash (BCH) for P2P exchange with faster transaction and lower transaction fee raised my curiosity and made me ask certain question about its realism.

This curiosity brought me gain more understanding of the plans for mass adoption of BCH as a means of exchange, and how it aims to solve the problems of fiat such as theft, inflation, inefficiency and a lot more.

I see that a lot of merchants in the Philippines have begun to accept it in exchange for goods and services, certain online merchants too.

My curiosity didn't end, but brought me to this platform where I can also join several people in earning cryptocurrency and encourage mass adoption in my own way.

I've read a lot of articles from this platform and I feel encouraged by @Big-E's due to his writing style and how he explains the concept of BCH from a non-bias perspective. I look forward to reading a lot more from him.

Now I'm fully interested in Bitcoin cash (BCH) and I intend to enjoy this journey to see where it leads me- I anticipate a very interesting journey.

Apart from playing Axie infinity under the AxieBCH guild which sparked my interest in the world of Bitcoin cash, I have also invested my time and money into spot and future trading where I have lost a substantial amount of money due to my carelessness and overconfidence. I have gains as weel.

I also have gains from an airdrop on smartBCH via the $Cats giveaway on twitter in 2021 September which was worth about $300+and extra gains from buying shibaBCH when it was still at its early stage. I invested $7 and got a profit of $70 within a week and few days.

A very wonderful events which made me fall in love with cryptocurrencies and BCH, smartBCH projects. I may have gotten those gain from smartBCH but I wouldn't invest anymore for now due to the up-rise of rug pullers.

Altogether the world of BCH is a wonderful one which I'm glad I found. I also found read.cash where I can earn BCH from making quality content, and I'm glad I did. I look forward to learning a lot more in the world of cryptocurrency because I still have a lot to learn.

I read @Bitcoincashautist's post titled Celebrating Bitcoin Cash May-2022 Upgrade - 2.5 BCH Giveaway many times but didn't understand the instructions given which proved I was still far behind in the knowledge and reality of cryptocurrency. I'm hoping to learn from him and a lot more people on this platform if time and situation permits.

10
$ 1.80
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.40 from @Big-E
$ 0.10 from @Kristofferquincy
+ 5
Sponsors of BCHfork
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHfork
1 year ago

Comments

I welcome you to read.cash. I see you have a lot of experience with cryptocurrency already, that's a really good start. I feel like we have met considering that I also played Axie infinity under the AxieBCH guild as well.

I guess we'd get to know each other better at some later time. Enjoy your stay here and have fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just joined crypto journey due to my writing skills. I'm willing to learn how it goes and see what it holds for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's find out what it has in store for us together. I look forward to reading your articles and making friends with you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My pleasure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome on board, mate. You'd really make your mark here when you just do you, and be interactive. I'm Vince, btw. Glad you're here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the warm welcome. Nice to meet you Mr. Vince.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a pleasure to make your acquaintance bro. :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome here but I don't really remember where I met you or who are can please tell me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for welcoming me. What I'm saying is- I feel encouraged by your writing style as I've read some of your articles on cryptocurrency which I find enjoyable. We do not know each other physically.

$ 0.00
1 year ago