I cut for Mr. Roger Ver

3 168
Avatar for BCHbirch
3 years ago
Topics: Art, Bitcoin.com

Today (1/27/2021) is Mr. Roger Ver birthday the CEO of Bitcoin.com. I created an artwork for him as a gift. Hoping that he will notice my gift for him because I know I'm just a nobody.

Because its your Birthday Mr. Roger Ver this art work is for you.

Please watch the video below enjoy ❤️.

Again Happy Birthday Sir @RogerVer Thank you for all you have been doing to make the better world a better place with Bitcoin Cash.

Hope you like it.

15
$ 6.63
$ 5.00 from @RogerVer
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BCHbirch
3 years ago
Topics: Art, Bitcoin.com

Comments

I'm amazed that this is even possible. Interesting work!

$ 0.00
User's avatar RogerVer
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

I like it. 😊👍

I think you should use your articles to promote your project to advance the Bitcoin Cash adoption in the Philippines: https://fundme.cash/project/5ffe413a50ed4e18d14aad43

That looks like a worthy project to me. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Sir. ❤️ I think that is a very good idea 👌.

$ 0.00
3 years ago